Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teenage Decaden... 80.0
2. Non-Nude Girls.... 75.0
3. Xposing 74.0
4. Herself Pics 72.0
5. Harmony 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Non-Nude Girls.org Review
Last Update: 09-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Non-Nude Girls.org

Pay Site

This site offers a large collection of content showing hot non-nude gals in various situations and locations.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: NN PornReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nonnudegirls.org.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 7,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 400k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit varies, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Downloadable video specs vary.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2002
Facts Updated: 09-26-12
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-26-12 (as of 09-26-12)
Details: Daily member driven updates.

Company Info

WebCashMaker
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Web Cash Maker

Important
  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-02-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Non-Nude Girls.org Review by Vanessa Non-Nude Girls.org

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 2, '11 , Written May 26, '11
Intro

Sometimes sites these days just take it over the top, so it's nice to go back basics, the lure and mystery of only the semi-nude model. NonNudeGirls.org is such a site, and with over 8 years of experience, member's can enjoy more than 2,000,000 images and 4,000 plus 500,000 forum submitted short video clips for a mere $19.99 per month. This may be a mish-mash of non-exclusive, random hot chick, bikini clad content, but there sure is a lot of it! Content quality and size varies, and no update information is given, but there certainly is a lot to see, and users are encouraged to get in on the action by adding their own content to share.


The Pros

  Huge Archive of Amateur Content.

Enormous site! Now this is a lot of content! Girls, girls, girls...girls everywhere. Girls Gone Wild watch out, there's a new site in town. Millions of pics and hundreds of thousands of videos will keep user busy for, well, forever it seems. There is a division of content between free Nude Nude and user subscriptions that includes forum listings of hundreds and thousands of images, thousands of video clips and more. All of young, girl next door types, true amateur content, candids, self-shots, etc.

  Search Tool & Browse Feature.

Loose categories for content include: blonde, brunette, redhead, Asian, Latina, Black, Indian, tattooed, as well as various sports & fetishes: peeing, feet, up skirt, BBW, candid, etc. Pics and videos are separated and stat information gives another alternative for browsing: hottest threads & forums, top posters, tags, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Relatively inexpensive for its size. Less than $20 bucks per month isn't a whole lot to ask for so much content, nude or non-nude.
  • Some good quality content can be found. I looked at plenty large, nice quality images of some very cute and fun looking chicks.
  • Flash streaming for videos, user ratings & comments.

The Cons

  Mish-Mash of Random Content.

Well I think the name says it all. If you're looking for naked chicks as sexual partners or participants, you won't find that here. Instead this is a lot of random, go with the flow type content, solo shoots, amateurs, flashing, etc.

  Lots of Poor Quality Content.

Content quality varies and can be average to below. This goes without saying, and I suspect shouldn't be surprising for most of you. Many only offer bitrates up to 800k and don't be surprised to see lots of washed out picture quality, pixilation, small image sizing, blurry shots, etc.

  Confusing Site Desig.

Layout and design could be more streamlined. Non Nude Girls does offer many ways to browse through the content; plenty of links, categories, and the, but you can't help but look at the page and wish that there was a between way to organize things and create a nicer look aesthetic for the site. There's just so much going on, it almost feels all over the place. In fact, it kind of is. It's even hard to find the distinction between user submissions & forums, free content, and everything else.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some broken links in member's area pages.
  • No real galleries, only solo pics.

Bottom Line

A large non-nude site with lots of variety & cumbersome design.

Unfortunately NonNudeGirls.org probably won't last in my memory for long. While I can appreciate the "girls gone wild" type of content, I'm not sure that it's worth paying for. Granted, there is a lot of randomness to see inside that gets updated often and by many friendly users. That and it's not like they're charging an arm and a leg for it, but in these tough times I think I would prefer to see something a little more risqué than girls in bathing suits, tank tops and booty shorts. I also would prefer for a site with more consistent, better quality content and a fluid design. Non Nude Girls is a fun site to check out and might be worth it for those of you who like to get involved.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Large forum & site full of amateur content ranging from user-submissions to members forums, candid's, self shoots, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(7MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. This is mainly user-submitted & amateur content.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Large variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Large age ranges.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Active forums.
Member submissions.
Live cams & feeds.

Other Details: 
Content sectioned by None Nude girls content, member submissions/candids/self-pics, etc.
User ratings & comments.
Social groups, profiles & messaging.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Large range in image sizing & quality.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality ranges.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Many new updates daily.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-26-12