Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2017 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 719 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Nikki Price

Pay Site

This is the online home of hot college gal Nikki Price, where this petite New Jersey girl shares photos and videos with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBrunettes

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nikkiprice.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-16
Monthly: $23.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 29+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: No downloads available.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 02-02-16
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-02-16)
Details: No updates in a few years.

Company Info

Program 3 LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Program 3 Affiliates


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-10-2016
67.0
Duke
08-06-2013
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nikki Price Review by A.K. Nikki Price

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 10, '16 , Written Jan 29, '16
Intro

Nikki Price is a total hottie. Her background is, as she tells it, "25% Chinese, 25% Italian, 25% Irish and 25% pot luck." Yeah, it's a pretty interesting combination and I gotta say that it looks great. I'm a big fan of this girl and her outgoing, fun, playful, horny and naughty attitude. I'm pretty sure you will also fall for her just from checking out her tour. But is her site worth it?


The Pros

  Exclusive Scenes

Nikki's collection is exclusive and there's some pretty nice variety. She does a lot of hardcore scenes, but you can also catch her in sexy solo ones as well as videos with other babes (whether just making out or joining another chick sucking a dick). Her content has a really fun amateur feel to it, but those with a keen eye will recognize some of the guys as BangBros dudes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's an "about me" and "faq" section that provide some interesting info about Nikki.

The Cons

  Small And Not Updating

This is where the site really drops the ball. There are only 29 videos and 23 photo sets and if she were still updating then maybe I could forgive her a little for the size of the site. But that sure isn't the case. In fact, I can tell you that it's been at least 3 years (if not longer) since anything new was added.

  Streaming-Only Videos

The other big issue with the Nikki Price's site is that the videos can't be downloaded. They only offer streaming in an embedded Flash player.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Zip downloads for the galleries.

Bottom Line

Nikki is great, but her site isn't.

I became an instant fan of Nikki back when I first saw this site years ago. The problem is the site hasn't changed since then. She has a really fun and flirty and horny attitude and she sure looks great sucking dick, making out with chicks and fucking, but with not many scenes, nothing being downloadable and no bonuses, it just isn't worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes featuring the sexy and fun Nikki Price.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I believe this is exclusive content.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-year-old hottie.
Petite, dark hair.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other girls and guys involved.
Nikki is from New Jersey.

Other Content: 
Bio.
FAQ.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x533

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in a few years now.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 JDuB (2) 0 07-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Videos"
06-04-09 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-10-16