Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Niches And Blow... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
6. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
7. Throated 84.5
8. 1,000 Facials 84.5
9. Deep Throat Sir... 84.0
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 60 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

Niches And Blows

Pay Per View

This site is all about hot POV blowjob and sex scenes. Watch as these babes gobble all the cock they can handle and give some really deep and wet blowjobs.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nichesandblows.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $15.00 (10 downloads)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 20 models.
Other: Vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2016
Facts Updated: 11-28-16
Listed Date: Nov '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-28-16)

Company Info

Niches And Blows
1 Site Listed
Partner: Niches And Blows

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-17-2016
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Niches And Blows Review by Xander Niches And Blows

Review by Xander

Released Dec 17, '16 , Written Dec 6, '16
Intro

I think most guys would agree that the best part of a blowjob (aside from the feeling, obviously) is the look she gives you as she makes those moans and groans. That's precisely why I was excited to review this site, which specializes in high-quality POV scenes featuring amateur babes giving some truly hot blowjobs complete with eye contact, sensual moans and amazing finishes. In case you can't tell, I really enjoyed this site.


The Pros

  Fantastic POV Scenes

Without exaggeration, I can honestly say that NichesAndBlows has some of the hottest POV scenes I've ever seen (and I've seen a lot). There's a level of care here that you don't often get elsewhere. For starters, the guy in these videos never makes a sound, meaning you'll only hear the sexy moans and slurps these babes make while sucking on dick. Every girl here gives an amazing blowjob. Plenty of eye contact with the camera, deep-throating and every scene ends with an oral creampie. While the focus is mostly on BJs, you'll still see many of these girls riding cowgirl too.

  Simple Navigation

To put it as simply as possible, this site is a breeze to navigate. There are four sections (scenes, girls, photos and niches) and each one is easily accessible through their tabs at the top. There are no flashy or distracting banner ads and pagination is not an issue. Everything loads quickly and efficiently. The site doesn't give you any specific sorting options, instead you can view the scenes by niche, like big tits, redhead, pigtails, MILF and many others.

  Crystal Clear, Full HD Videos

The header of this paragraph basically says it all. The scenes are downloadable in 720p or 1080p and simply look amazing. You get the best view you'd want of these girls as they suck away in hardcore POV action. Each scene has a free trailer that can be streamed or downloaded, so you know what you're getting before deciding to pay for it. Don't forget that they use a PPV model.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Only vid caps.
  • You can't rate or comment on the scenes.
  • Right now, there are only 33 videos available. Yes, that number is a bit small, but they currently add at least one new one per week (or at least they claim to as nothing is dated) and considering the high production values and quality, hopefully the site will only grow and get better with time.
  • The only available package is 10 downloads for $15. Some options would have been nice for those of you who might not want to commit to that many downloads right away.

Bottom Line

Small, but great, collection of POV porn.

One thing I especially loved about NichesAndBlows is that every scene ended with an in-the-mouth cumshot. Right now, the collection is small, but the site is new and growing at a steady rate. In the end, I highly recommend checking it out. You can sign up for free, watch the free trailers and then purchase some downloads if you want to watch the full versions (which I highly recommend doing).

Site Details

About the Content: 
POV scenes featuring hot amateur babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% original.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18-30+

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player (for previews only).
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 rearadmiral (492) 0 11-30-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-13-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-17-16