Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door BFs 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Next Door BFs

Pay Site

This site features hot gay guys, boyfriends, who enjoy hard down and dirty gay sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nextdoorbfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view four (4) videos and ten (10) photos from each site. For downloads or ore content users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 07-02-14 with Next Door BFs.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 668+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 300k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 11-15-13
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-15-13)
Details: Uses days/months ago notations. Some videos say they were added "right now" but overall counts unchanged since Dec.

Company Info

BFProfit.com
4 Sites Listed
Partner: BF Profit

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sex BFs.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-30-2013
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Next Door BFs Review by Maggie Next Door BFs

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 30, '13 , Written Nov 21, '13
Intro

Next Door BFs is a gay site featuring cute boys next door in hardcore and solo gay scenes. It's an all-amateur collection with hundreds of videos plus multi-site access for $35 a month.


The Pros

  Good number of scenes.

Next Door BFs currently has 668 scenes online. Each is around four minutes long but the sheer number of them impressive. Having so many allows them to offer a good variety of action that includes selfies, jerking off, gay sex, cumshots, and more, all with hot amateur guys.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Next Door BFs also get access to 2 bonus sites for more gay content.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

These are non-exclusive scenes that seem to come from a variety of sources. There's zero consistency here and it's possible you've seen these scenes before.

  Average quality pics and vids.

Average might be too generous to describe the quality of these scenes. We're talking about mp4s that play at 320 x 240 - 640 x 480. They're small and grainy. The same is true of the photos, which include everything from vidcaps to blurry digital images.

  Little update info, infrequent updates.

The scenes have generic tags about when they were added but they're vague and some are inaccurate. We haven't measured any growth recently which leads me to believe the site isn't actually updating.

  Expensive.

Membership costs are high, at $35 a month. There is a trial option which helps but that's still an awful lot to pay for a site with non-exclusive content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats offered.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

There's a lot to see but it's all non-exclusive and average quality, at a high price.

Next Door BFs didn't do much for me. While the size of the site was solid, the lack of exclusivity, infrequent updates, and average quality content did nothing to justify such a high price. If I was joining for the other included sites, I would check out the good number of amateur scenes here, but I can't say I would get too excited about joining Next Door BFs for their own material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive gay videos and photos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900MB/sec.
(75MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Blurry at times.
Some vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800 - 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-14 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
08-11-14 Gay Demon 50 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-30-13