Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. All Gay Sites P... 79.5
3. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
4. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
5. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
6. BBW Hunter 78.0
7. Porn Star House 78.0
8. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
9. Mobile Amateur ... 77.0
10. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
11. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
12. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
13. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
14. Old N Fat 76.0
15. MILFs Ultra 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » New Cocks For My Wife Review
Last Update: 09-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

New Cocks For My Wife

Pay Site

This site features hot wives who behave like sluts for their husband's enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about newcocksformywife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest verison of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 02-25-13 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Videos (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, pictures, live feeds.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 09-29-12
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-19-12 (as of 09-29-12)
Details: No updates since March.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-20-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
New Cocks For My Wife Review by Spencer New Cocks For My Wife

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 20, '11 , Written Feb 14, '11
Intro

New Cocks For My Wife has a bit of a cuckold thing going on, though since the content doesn't appear to be exclusive, I don't think they have full control of how the videos turn out. The idea here is that some dude's wife screws another guy, and sometimes the husband is made to watch. Beyond that, it's pretty standard hardcore content, and appears to be taken from DVD material by my guess. It is part of a network that has over 90 sites called All Porn Sites Pass. $30 a month gets you in the door here.


The Pros

  Huge network included.

Thank god there's network access here, as this site is a bit too weak to stand on their own in my opinion. You get access to 90 other similar sites that help make your membership a little more worthwhile for the price. Definitely check them out and use it as much as possible.


The Cons

  Seems to be non-exclusive.

Just looking at the scenes themselves, plus the titles they give them (Screw My Wife Please 55), I'd have to guess that they pull this content from DVD sources. That means it's not exclusive, at all, and can be found on many other sites out there already.

  Needs some growth.

With just 75 scenes or so currently, there's not a whole lot to see here, especially considering it's not exclusive. They need a ton more content to really have something fun going if they're going to be getting the content from DVDs.

  Updates aren't dated, seem slow.

I have no idea when the last update was unfortunately, as nothing is dated here. There's no update log, either, of course. According to our own content counts, they may be adding around two scenes per month, which is slow, but something at least. Keep your eye out to make sure new content does actually come.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps available, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • For video downloads, there are only WMV options. I'd love to see at least one other video type added to the mix to round things out.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which was surprising since some of their other sites do.

Bottom Line

If taken as a network site, it's fine enough I guess, but it's not that great overall.

New Cocks For My Wife is incredibly generic in the end. Everything from the content, to the options, to the quality is very plain and below average overall. Updates aren't dated, there's not a ton to see, and the content is non-exclusive. That's not a great mix unfortunately, and all those things together really hold them back. If you're already a fan or member of the network, it doesn't hurt to check this site out as well, but it doesn't stand very well on its own compared to all the great sites we see.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring someone's wife fucking another man, often while the husband watches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.4MB/sec.
(281MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 25-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Another one"
08-21-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
01-09-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
01-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 65.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-29-12