Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Mofos Network 91.5
9. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
14. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 288 Sites
2. Anal - 222 Sites
3. Group Sex - 134 Sites
4. Extreme - 113 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Nerd Pass

Network

Nerd Pass is a network of amateur hardcore sites, presented by the folks at Cezar Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGeneral Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nerdpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view picture sets and clips of videos but you must upgrade membership in order to watch or download full movies!

Verified 09-11-12 with Ass Delivery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-02-09.
1 Year: $90.00 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 343+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPhone sized MOV format also offered. Videos may have lower specs than those listed.

Combined Images

Quantity: 343+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 249 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: videos and pictures
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 11-10-10
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-10 (as of 11-10-10)
Details: No updates since April.

Company Info

Nerdpass, Inc
10 Sites Listed

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 7 sites.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone sites and bonus content.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 11
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 SethR (0) 2 05-23-09
88 Jacob 2 03-18-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (11)

Comment Title / Date
"A continuing warning"
03-26-13 (0 Replies)
"Please help me cancel Nerdpass.com and NataliaCruze.com"
10-14-12 (4 Replies)
" 2 prechecked cross sales now"
11-11-09 (0 Replies)
"something is really wrong here"
09-11-09 (1 Reply)
"Nerdpasslive"
09-04-09 (0 Replies)
"DL Speed"
09-04-09 (1 Reply)
"VIRUS WARNING"
08-06-09 (5 Replies)
"Surprise? Rebilled despite cancellation"
08-05-09 (1 Reply)
"This site"
08-04-09 (3 Replies)
"Who are the Nerds?"
06-03-09 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-10-10