Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. NDN Girls 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » NDN Girls Review
Last Update: 08-26-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

NDN Girls

Pay Site

This site features real Native American Indian gals who enjoy doing a little porn on the rez for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ndngirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, dim unknown (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 600x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The video specs are mixed and the videos are mostly in one format, AVI or MP4. We're only able to list a few that we found on the site.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 4 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2009
Facts Updated: 08-15-12
Listed Date: Dec '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-15-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. It looks like there haven't been any updates in many months.

Company Info

Shimmy Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: Shimmy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-26-2012
66.0
Maggie
10-05-2011
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
NDN Girls Review by Vanessa NDN Girls

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 26, '12 , Written Aug 17, '12
Intro

NDN Girls is a unique site in that it offers original content of Native American girls in Porn. Unfortunately, though, it doesn't offer a whole lot of it. With just 18 video and 4 image galleries to speak of for almost $30 bucks per month, you REALLY have to have a thing for Native American Girls partaking in sexual acts to want to spend anywhere near that much on so little content, I would imagine.


The Pros

  Original Scenes.

This is one of the most original sites I've seen. Maybe it's the haphazard way they set it up, combination of truly amateur girls having sex, or the lengthy scene info that goes along with it, but if you're looking for Native American girls having sex you'll find nothing else like what this website has to offer in its truly amateur style.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lengthy scene info about each of the 18 scenes makes for an entertaining read, setting up the encounter and other personality filled tidbits about the shoot.
  • Although it ranges quite a bit, some of the video quality here looks surprisingly nice. Not quite HD nice, but still good.

The Cons

  Site Design is Pretty Bad.

Not only do the links on the main member's menu go places you really don't want to go, the overall design and aesthetic here is pretty awful. It turns out content is listed on a single page in between all sorts of distractions, ads and upsells with no real navigational tools provided.

  Small Site, No Updates.

Considering there were 17 videos here during Maggie's visit and there are only 18 currently, I think it's safe to say content doesn't come in very often, if at all, and it shows in the inconsistencies in video options, quality, etc.

  Quality & Download Inconsistencies.

The viewing options are inconsistent as is the actual quality of the videos overall. You'll see some AVIs, some MPGs, and some MP4s. Some scenes are offered as full-length files and others are only available as clips. You never know what you're going to get.

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive for what it offers. At almost $30 bucks per month with lack of updates and design, that's a lot to ask of potential members.

Bottom Line

Too small, too inconsistent, too amateur & too expensive to suggest a join.

Other than the unique content featuring truly amateur Native American Girls, NDN Girls doesn't have a whole lot to offer. Better said, with just 18 video scenes currently, NDN Girls literally doesn't have much to offer. The price is too high for what you get even though some of the video quality was surprisingly good. I'd have a hard time suggesting a join to this site even if you do get a hardon for Native American Girls.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of ghetto Native American girls having sex with a black man.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr:2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
AVI = ~1GB
MPG = ~700MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Native American models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Canada and U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Many member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-11 FreeOnes 4.3 of 10
01-30-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 54.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-26-12