Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
13. Butt Divers 79.0
14. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
15. Parody Pass 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Pigtails Review
Last Update: 12-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Pigtails

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen gals sporting those cute pigtails, along with lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtypigtails.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 18+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVDs, store, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 12-13-13
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-11 (as of 12-13-13)
Details: Last updated in 2011.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Reel Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-01-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Pigtails Review by Vanessa Naughty Pigtails

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 1, '10 , Written Jun 25, '10
Intro

I used to date a guy who had a thing for girls with their hair in pigtails. I get it. It's cute. And certainly it makes any girl look young, innocent and more taboo, in a sense. Naughty Pigtails is a part of the Reel Pass Movie Network, a collection of more than 30 sites with varying themes. On its own Naughty Pigtails offers 92 video episodes, 20 of which also offer digital image galleries, with no new updates since December 2009. The good news is that a membership here will only set you back about $15 bucks per month and the bonus Network access is included.


The Pros

  Decent Collection of Photo & Video Content.

With updates dating back to 2007, Naughty Pigtails is one decent-sized archive of hardcore content. All models are your hot, young girl next door or model types and they are all wearing their hair in pigtails with a little pigtail pulling action thrown in there for fun.

  Additional Site Access.

Another 31 sites are included with your membership here. Some of these are really great sites too, like: Jizz Bomb, New Sensations, Monster Loads, Papa Loads and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality is holding strong at 1400k-1600k (888x480). There's room to improve for sure but they're at least a notch above average still.
  • A special discount price of just $15 a month is currently in place for readers of The Best Porn.
  • Zip file downloads for image sets.

The Cons

  Browse Options Need Improvement.

The member's area doesn't offer any really helpful tools for getting around. There's a drop-down menu for models and a Tops lists, but that's it. There are no categories or model indexes, search features, etc.

  Quality Could Still be Better Overall.

Image sizing is small, stuck around 1024x681 pixels (some larger ones found). The quality of them looks okay, but nothing close to amazing. Same goes for the videos which are stuck at 1400k-1600k. Sites these days are going HD and without a push of updates in that direction, Naughty Pigtails is going to quickly fall behind. In fact, it already has.

  No Model Index or Bios.

Without an actual model index with bio information, Naughty Pigtails feels like one very large, generic Network site. Considering there are enough of them to look through and without a model index/bio information or content categories, a lot of the sites potential for personality is lost.

  Site Is No Longer Updating.

Nothing new has been added for over 6 months now (at the time of this review). I think it's safe to say Naughty Pigtails is an abandoned Network site that stands as an archive of content to keep the total Network sites' #s up.

Minor Negatives:

  • Member's area pages are cluttered with tables, ads, and upsells.
  • Download speeds were slow for me. I wasn't able to get speeds faster than 800KB/min.

The other
  • 10-star user rating system. Ratings are averaged but not counted.

Bottom Line

Apparently they've run out of girls in pigtails because this site no longer updates.

Naughty Pigtails may no longer be updating, but for now it stands as a relatively decent sized archive of hardcore sex content featuring girls in pigtails. The quality is holding up (barely), but probably not for much longer. Obviously there's a lot that could still have been improved on here, although I think it's a wash at this point. Truthfully it's hard to recommend a join for this site alone, but factor in the additional sites you get with Reel Pass Network access, and the reduced (for TBP users) $14.95 price tag doesn't end up looking so bad, even for this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore photo & videos of sexy amateurs and models with their hair in pigtails in hardcore sex, anal sex & creampie scenes along with some girl-girl.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(75MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Not sure. I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly semi-pro & pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unsure about the # of models.
Ages 18-?.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Access to bonus Network sites.
Bonus reality site content.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.
Member's area banner ads.
10 star rating system.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing seen.
Mostly indoor.
Quality varies at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality, some pixilation seen at times.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No new updates since December 31, 2009 (at the time of this review).


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-12 Porn Paysites .net 58 of 100
01-01-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
08-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-13