Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty Nerdy 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Nerdy Review
Last Update: 07-12-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Nerdy

Pay Site

This is the website home of Aeryn Walker, a hot Aussie gal who loves playing with her girlfriends, showing off those nice big breasts, and sharing photos as well as other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtynerdy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and .mov files/multiple bandwidths are also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 66+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 10 Models
Other: Bonus pics and videos, vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 06-23-14
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-14 (as of 06-23-14)
Details: One photoset update each week with video updates a little less often.

Company Info

NaughtyNerdy Co.
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-12-2014
76.5
Maggie
11-29-2012
78.0

  Visit Site
Naughty Nerdy Review by Spencer Naughty Nerdy

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 12, '14 , Written Jul 7, '14
Intro

Naughty Nerdy is our site up for review today, and this is a solo site following around a busty solo model named Aeryn in her adventures in debauchery. It's not a huge site, though she's been putting content up since July, 2012. Most of it is solo in nature, with her getting nude and playing with herself, but other men and women are not unheard of in the scenes. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting here.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

If you're into Aeryn and her nerdy look, I assume this is about the only place you can find material of her. She definitely looks good, and the glasses are a nice touch. Most of her scenes are solo in nature, though she'll definitely throw some friends into the mix from time to time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The quality is okay here all around. Videos all come in full 1080p HD, and photos are a nice size as well.
  • She does post on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, and more. It's not entirely porn/website related, but at least you can interact with her some.
  • Photos come in three sizes, plus three zip files. Videos come in three different file types, plus a few different quality levels. There are lots of good viewing options here.

The Cons

  Very small collection so far.

With under 70 photo galleries and under 60 videos up right now, this is really a small collection overall. With content going back two years now, it's not exactly a new site, but she hasn't added as much material as I would have hoped for in that time. Hopefully the updates continue regularly to get the numbers somewhere better soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is a bit of a pet peeve of mine, but their streaming videos start playing automatically here. I think it's a bad idea overall. Perhaps I was simply looking to download the video, and now my CPU resources are tied up trying to start this video I don't want. Or perhaps my wife is asleep and doesn't need to know I'm watching porn here currently.
  • Over the course of several days, I had the member's area go up and down at times. I couldn't pinpoint anything I did to cause any issues, and figured it was just random problems, but it happened enough that I thought it deserved a mention here.
  • While the photos update weekly, the video updates are a little slower than that. I'd love to see them switch to videos as the main focus with most of the updates coming in that section (or at least updating both at the same time).

Bottom Line

Cute girl and a nice start to the site, but I'm hoping for a little more TLC here overall.

Naughty Nerdy has a nice foundation to build from. Aeryn is good-looking, enjoys showing off her body, and has created a decent site so far. However, it's very small currently, and updates are not quite where I'd like to see them yet. A few other areas are in a similar spot with being a little above average, but not not at the top of their game yet, e.g. quality, interaction, etc. She has a chance to do well here I'd say, but as a whole I'd just love to see a little more dedication and attention given to the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo woman with a nerdy look in mostly solo scenes, plus some hardcore and girl/girl here and there.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(308MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MOV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV, and MOV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo model site.
Brunette.
Large natural boobs.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(photos update weekly, videos are a little less than that)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-09-13 Porn Castle 76.2 of 100
06-03-13 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
05-14-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
06-10-13 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
12-10-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-14