Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty Midwest... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty Midwest Girls XXX Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty Midwest Girls XXX

Pay Site

This site features those really sexy amateur babes from the midwest states of the USA, who enjoy playing around while the camera rolls.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtymidwestgirlsxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $20.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.50 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 47+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 570x380 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV dimensions vary a little on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2012
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-13 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: One video added every 1-2 weeks. Updates include a corresponding photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

Goldenrod AE, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Naughty Midwest Girls XXX Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-06-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty Midwest Girls XXX Review by Maggie Naughty Midwest Girls XXX

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 6, '12 , Written Oct 29, '12
Intro

Naughty Midwest Girls XXX offers an up close and personal look at American hotties getting down and dirty. The collection launched a few months ago and is off to a steady start with original hardcore action. With membership costing just $9 a month, I was intrigued at how the site's beginnings were going.


The Pros

  Mostly exclusive amateur collection.

Naughty Midwest Girls XXX features a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content, moving towards complete exclusivity in the future. The girls are midwest babes shooting porn for their very first times. They're mostly in their late teens to early 20s, with a girl-next-door look about them. The action is mainly guy-girl hardcore, with some lesbian and solo scenes, as well. Our webmaster appears in most of the guy-girl scenes, lending an additional older man/younger woman vibe to the material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 and wmv.
  • The scenes include some enticing descriptions.
  • The price is nice and low! Membership is just $9 a month. That's one worth locking in now.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Naughty Midwest Girls XXX only launched five months ago so the site is still quite small. There are currently just 15 galleries and 26 videos online. Although the site is growing, it's still going to take a while to get a sizable collection here.

  Average quality content.

The photos and videos look appropriate for the genre, but average overall. The image size could be larger and the videos could, as well. The scenes don't look bad, especially since we're supposed to be enjoying first time amateur farm girls, but there's room for improvement.

  Basic set-up.

The site could definitely be more advanced. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it. There are no categories, no model index, nothing to make getting around the site easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • No info on file sizes or run times is provided.

Bottom Line

The new site needs some growth, but with a low price and original material it's worth a visit!

Naughty Midwest Girls XXX has some real cuties to be enjoyed here. The price is great for a mostly exclusive collection like this. The site needs growth, but updates are coming so I'm not too concerned. A few more user features, however, would make a good difference, and I'd love to see some high definition videos incorporated into the collection. All in all, it's a fine start and it'll be interesting to check back on this hot little collection once it's had time to establish itself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute amateurs from the midwest in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 90% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are mainly original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-06-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13