Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
2. My First Sex Te... 85.5
3. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
8. I Have A Wife 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
11. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 82.0
13. Naughty America... 81.5
14. My Friend's Hot... 80.5
15. Naughty America 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 82.0
5. Naughty America... 81.5
6. Yanks VR 80.0
7. VR Cosplay X 80.0
8. Virtual Pee 80.0
9. TMW VR Net 80.0
10. Wankz VR 80.0
11. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
12. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
13. Holo Girls VR 79.0
14. VR Sexperience 78.5
15. Reality Lovers 77.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Naughty America VR

Pay Site

This hot VR site doesn't just let you watch a movie, but also be part of one. Use your gear and experience the future of porn while enjoying your favorite pornstars closer to you than ever before.

If you're new to VR, its highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtyamericavr.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-01-18
Trial: $4.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-01-18
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $71.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $239.40 (recurring - includes bonus partner sites)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Samsung Gear, Oculus Rift, VIVE, Cardboard

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 04-26-17
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-24-17 (as of 04-26-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Naughty America
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-08-2017
81.5
A.K.
05-27-2016
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty America VR Review by Xander Naughty America VR

Review by Xander

Released May 8, '17 , Written Apr 26, '17
Intro

At the risk of revealing my age, I'll admit that when I think of NaughtyAmerica, I recall some of my earliest and fondest porn memories. They've been around since the '90s and, in my opinion, their name is synonymous with awesome porn. So when I heard they were diving into the world of virtual reality, I was pretty stoked. Within a few minutes of browsing, I knew I was in for a fun time.


The Pros

  Banging Pornstars Never Felt So Real

Few VR sites immerse you in a world of pure, awesome sex with pornstars in the way Naughty America VR does. From waking and baking with a sexy young stoner to banging your best friend's hot mom, you're going to have a lot of fun immersing yourself in these scenes and transporting yourself into a world of amazing sex. Expect to see them ride your virtual cock, get up close to your face to kiss you, shove their big tits in your face and way more!

  Fantastic Quality

Imagine what a bummer it would be if I just told you about how great these scenes were, but then said the quality sucked. Thankfully, that's not even close to the reality on Naughty America VR. These scenes are crisp and clear, running between 30 and 60 FPS, with binaural audio and fantastic 180 views. Each scene has an accompanying high-resolution photo set that's downloadable in a convenient Zip file.

  Consistently Growing Collection

I think it's safe to say you'll have a hard time getting bored. Currently, you'll have your pick of 130 scenes, each running an average of thirty minutes, with new ones added approximately one to two times per week.

  Easy Navigation

Having great content is one thing, but is it easy to get to? Do you have browsing tools to help you find the content you want? The answer to both those questions is yes. Naughty America VR has all your standard sorting options, along with tags and a basic search to help you find the stuff you want. You can also rate the videos and save your favorites. When it comes to their mobile interface, I found it incredibly easy to use. Downloading videos onto my phone for viewing on the Gear VR was quick and easy. You'll be engaging porn stars in virtual reality in no time.

  Network Access

One of the coolest things here is that you get access to the entire Naughty America network. Enjoy dozens of sites, including classics like My First Sex Teacher, Naughty Office, My Friend's Hot Mom and Seduced By A Cougar.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes are compatible with most of the popular devices on the market such as the Gear VR, Vive, Oculus and smartphones.
  • If you're new to VR, they have a very helpful support page that provides quick tutorials on how to operate various headsets.

The Cons

  No Streaming

Most VR sites offer in-browser streaming, but Naughty America VR does not. I like to stream VR videos a bit first just to get a taste of what I'll see before committing to downloading the full scene, so I was little disappointed that I couldn't do that.

Minor Negatives:

  • More VR sites are starting to introduce PlayStation VR compatibility. I'd like to see Naughty America VR eventually do the same.
  • You can't comment on the scenes.

Bottom Line

One of the top VR porn sites on the market.

I think the review speaks for itself, but I'll recap anyway. Hot pornstars, excellent quality, over 100 scenes, a consistent update schedule and enjoyable, immersive VR scenes. I don't have much else to add here. If you enjoy VR porn, Naughty America VR needs to be in your repertoire.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn stars having sex in virtual reality scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 3840x1920, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2880x1440, 60 fps, 12000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 2160x1080, 60 fps, 9000 kbit/s
VR: Mostly 180 degrees, some 360
3D: Yes
Sound: Binaural audio

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1668x2500 - 2500x1666
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.
Videos must be downloaded.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.8

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
88 Onyx 0 11-28-17
82 skippy (152) 0 12-14-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-08-17