Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. My First Sex Te... 85.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 83.0
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
12. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
13. Latin Adultery 82.0
14. Naughty America... 81.5
15. My Friend's Hot... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2399 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1559 Sites
3. Videos - 907 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Naughty America

Network

From top pornstars to newcomers in the industry, Naughty America always strives to bring you a wide variety of great hardcore content with 40+ sites for one price.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtyamerica.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-04-17
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.76 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $71.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
1 Year: $239.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 10,249+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 10,249+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,377 network models.
Other: Forum, discounts, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 03-23-17
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-23-17 (as of 03-23-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Naughty America
47 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 30 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-10-2017
93.5
Maggie
04-28-2015
93.5
Vanessa
11-22-2014
91.5
Maggie
02-26-2014
91.0
Spencer
02-14-2013
90.0
Duke
01-27-2012
90.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
89.5
Maggie
05-25-2010
89.0
Spencer
08-19-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty America Review by A.K. Naughty America

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 10, '17 , Written Mar 30, '17
Intro

Naughty America is one of the biggest and best known porn networks around and it's also one I've reviewed on multiple occasions. Well, it's been a while since my last visit, so when I saw it sitting there waiting for me I was excited to see how it was looking these days. Let me tell you all about what I found.


The Pros

  Tons of Exclusive Content and Growing Fast

As I write this there are 10,245 videos, each with an accompanying photo set. By the time you check out the site, there will be even more content available given that they're updating daily across the network and most days they add two scenes. The network consists of over 40 sites, including the likes of Ass Masterpiece, My Friend's Hot Mom and My First Sex Teacher. There's also Naughty America VR that provides great virtual reality porn and lets you experience it while also having the rest of the network at your disposal.

  Lots of HD and 4K Videos

They started producing HD content throughout the network many years ago and I would say about two-thirds of the collection is offering 720p and 1080p files (along with lower resolutions). For the last 2-3 years they've also been making a 4K option available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface provides many user features, including a list of categories, tags, a basic search, sorting options, rating scenes, saving your favorites and watching trailers.
  • There's a good model index that not only links to all the scenes for each pornstar, but also provides a short write-up and some stats.
  • Enjoy our TBP discount and sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Lower Quality For the Older Vids & No Streaming, Either

There are a couple cons when it comes to the oldest videos on the site. The first is that they aren't HD. Now, the content does date back to 1999, so it isn't really a surprise. They don't look bad, though, coming in at 720x540, 2000k. The second issue is that they're download-only. I checked out a bunch of them and from what I saw, all the videos that didn't offer HD also didn't offer streaming. Whereas once they started with HD, then they also offered streaming.

  Limited Pagination When Browsing the Network

Naughty America is rockin' a new template and I generally like it. It's clean and easy to understand. However, the network as a whole is huge and when browsing it all at once you're looking at over 500 pages of content and you can only jump ahead a couple pages at a time, or go right to the last page and go backwards through the collection a couple pages at a time. Well, imagine how many clicks it will take to get to the hundreds of middle pages? Yup, a whole lot!

Minor Negatives:

  • While the network is growing rapidly, not all of the sites in the network are doing the same. Some aren't updating at all.
  • While there's a special TBP price for the monthly membership, should you go with the trial, be aware that it renews at the regular $25/month price.

Bottom Line

A huge - and still great - adult network.

Naughty America is as good as I remember it and it's even bigger and still growing fast. Thousands of scenes, most of them in HD and 4K, and all of it exclusive make this an easy recommendation. There's a variety of themes among the many sites and the scripts are generally pretty fun. And you can get it all for a TBP discounted price!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge network of hardcore porn from over 40+ hot sites, including many VR scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(5.07GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~6GB
WMV = ~400-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: F4V, MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-23000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-4096x2160
Quality: The 4K ones look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,377 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1660
Older = 730x490
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 videos.
13 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 10, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.8

Breakdown
Reviews: 3
Comments: 77
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (3)

Score User Replies Date
81 Wittyguy (121) 2 10-03-16
91 exotics4me (569) 1 08-08-16
90 lk2fireone (372) 5 05-06-16
70 bobby23 (2) 3 07-20-15
50 Pyrenees (36) 5 02-26-15
50 Baboom (3) 0 10-08-14
50 ghosty (9) 0 06-06-14
79 Buckhead (13) 5 04-08-13
69 jberryl69 14 02-08-13
90 slutty (123) 5 01-21-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (77)

Comment Title / Date
"Price is $24.95"
09-20-16 (1 Reply)
"Too frequent donwload URL change!"
08-30-16 (0 Replies)
"Naughty downloads"
05-22-16 (2 Replies)
"4K"
05-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Naughtyamerica kills my internet connection"
04-04-14 (0 Replies)
"Video Quality increase"
03-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Discounted price signup redirects?"
01-14-14 (3 Replies)
"playing film problems"
10-29-13 (1 Reply)
"Caveat Emptor - A New Trick"
09-02-13 (12 Replies)
"Naughty America offering $5/30-day membership again this weekend."
05-25-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (80)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
03-09-17 Mr. Porn 91.5 of 100
02-16-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
02-05-17 Reality Porn Search 96 of 100
10-09-16 x3guide 98 of 100
06-03-16 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
06-05-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
06-21-13 Porn Castle 96.3 of 100
Average Score: 94.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-10-17