Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4645 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
3. Videos - 2250 Sites
4. Celebs - 98 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naughty America Review
Last Update: 02-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naughty America

Network

The Naughty America Network includes several of the Naughty America websites, each catering to a different hot reality niche.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naughtyamerica.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 6,031+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found with multiple bandwidths/mobile formats available; formats and sizes may vary across sites and older movies may have smaller specs. New 4K movies have specs at 4000 x 2100.

Combined Images

Quantity: 6,031+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2080 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Model interviews, archived Naughty America live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 02-15-14
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-14 (as of 02-15-14)
Details: Updated Monday through Friday with around two photoset/video updates per day across different sites.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 29 sites.


Important
  • Download Managers may not fully function. Newer updates don't include vidcaps.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: 3QBKBXF


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-26-2014
91.0
Spencer
02-14-2013
90.0
Duke
01-27-2012
90.0
Vanessa
06-22-2011
89.5
Maggie
05-25-2010
89.0
Spencer
08-19-2009
89.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naughty America Review by Maggie Naughty America

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 26, '14 , Written Feb 19, '14
Intro

Naughty America has been a personal favorite of mine for entertaining hardcore for years. It's been a while since I looked at it for review, so I was highly anticipating coming back and viewing it from a critical perspective. I have to say, they lived up to all my expectations and then some, but I'm getting ahead of myself. Fans of hardcore action, beautiful women, and high quality content, read on.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring hot pornstars in action. Naughty America has something for every fantasy. They've got nannies, housewives, secretaries, neighbors, athletes, bookworms, family friends, cheating spouses, maids, cougars, and coeds. The storylines are entertaining and definitely contribute to the overall personality of the site. While there may not be any Oscars coming to these actors and actresses, the acting and set-ups are fun and interesting. From anal to threesomes to masturbation and deepthroating, Naughty America has you covered.

  High quality content - and some amazing new movies!

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the HD mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

You'll also see a large banner inviting you to check out Naughty America 4K. I had to download one of these movies and was blown away by the specs. 11,000k and 4096 x 2160! These are incredibly huge, sharp scenes that are truly groundbreaking. There are currently just 72 online, but it seems both daily updates are now including this option so those figures should only be increasing.

  Huge collection.

Naughty America has been around since 1998 and they've used the last decade and a half to build a phenomenal collection. There are currently 28 sites which together offer more than 6,000 fantasies with over 2,000 models. Most galleries have over a hundred photos and the videos average 30 minutes in length, so there is a ton for members to enjoy.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the network is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. The Porn Finder lets you narrow down the massive collection by selecting from multiple categories and model features at a time. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Updates come often. You can expect two new scenes added across the network each day, keeping the collection growing at a great pace.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Naughty America at a special discount price of $10 for the first month, recurring at $25 a month thereafter.

The Cons

  Older scenes are not HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll notice that the quality drops off some. The older movies don't include the high definition option. Those scenes max out at the DVD quality WMV setting. They're not bad, but they're a far cry from the 1920 x 1080 or even 1280 x 720 scenes that they've added since then.

  Member's area ads.

There are ads throughout the member's area, but the ones that really earned the site a major con were the large banners that take up an entire page as your log in to the member's area. The worst of it is, apparently you can be enrolled in these sites and charged for them without even hitting a join link, as reported by some of our readers. That's some shady stuff, if you ask me.

  Some sites not updating.

As I would expect from a network that has been around this long, not all of the sites are still updating. There are a few that haven't been updated since last fall (three months) and others that haven't been touched since 2007. Check out our site facts if you're interested in any one site in particular, because updates are hit or miss with the older sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • Images are on the small side. It's odd to have a network so dedicated to offering awesome quality video be so skimpy on the image sizes.

Bottom Line

A hardcore lover's paradise of sexy women in ultra-high quality exclusive videos.

Naughty America continues to deliver some of the hottest adult websites out there. The massive collection is entertaining, it's exclusive, and it's sexy. The site is user-friendly (ads aside) and the price is great. But most of all, I have to say their new 4K movies are incredible. They really have set a new standard in video quality. Fans of Naughty America's great hardcore scenes will be pleased to know this awesome network is only getting better and they remain at the top of their game and at the top of our scores.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot models, from teens to milfs, in a variety of themed scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~2.3GB
WMV = ~560MB
MPG = ~200MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Twitter.
Facebook.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can comment and rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 670
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

82.9

Breakdown
Reviews: 7
Comments: 74
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (7)

Score User Replies Date
50 ghosty (1) 0 06-06-14
79 Buckhead (13) 5 04-07-13
69 jberryl69 (12) 14 02-08-13
90 slutty (111) 5 01-20-13
88 messmer (137) 4 12-24-12
79 Tripod (0) 0 12-16-12
83 rearadmiral (320) 15 11-05-12
85 pat362 (367) 6 10-13-12
86 elephant (65) 5 09-16-12
85 Gasperdian (6) 8 07-19-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (74)

Comment Title / Date
"4K"
05-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Naughtyamerica kills my internet connection"
04-04-14 (0 Replies)
"Video Quality increase"
03-01-14 (0 Replies)
"Discounted price signup redirects?"
01-14-14 (3 Replies)
"playing film problems"
10-29-13 (1 Reply)
"Caveat Emptor - A New Trick"
09-01-13 (11 Replies)
"Naughty America offering $5/30-day membership again this weekend."
05-25-13 (0 Replies)
"$5 special this weekend"
03-30-13 (1 Reply)
"Deal Today"
03-06-13 (0 Replies)
"If you took advantage of the $5 for first month offer for Naughty America."
01-21-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (81)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 91.5 of 100
06-29-14 Porn Paysites .net 97 of 100
05-07-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
04-11-14 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
06-20-13 Porn Castle 93.7 of 100
04-06-13 Reality Porn Search 99 of 100
03-20-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 97 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 95 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 9.5 of 10
11-10-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9.4 of 10
03-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 94 of 100
12-27-13 Porn Reviews 90 of 100
08-05-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 94.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-26-14