Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Jug Ticket 77.0
9. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
10. Latex Slut Show 76.5
11. Breast Safari 76.5
12. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
13. Wacky Jugs 76.0
14. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0
15. Undisciplined S... 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Naturals 85.0
9. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 127 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nature Breasts Review
Last Update: 05-24-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nature Breasts

Pay Site

This site features natural women with those nice big breasts that guys love.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nature-breasts.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 388+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (streaming)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Downloadable formats may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 171+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 05-24-12
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-11 (as of 05-24-12)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Jug Ticket (77.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-18-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nature Breasts Review by Maggie Nature Breasts

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 18, '11 , Written Nov 14, '11
Intro

Nature Breasts is a collection of photos and videos featuring busty models with large, natural breasts. There's no silicone here, just big funbags the way nature intended. The girls are very well-endowed and members get to watch them squeeze, bounce, and play with their bountiful boobage.


The Pros

  Huge natural boobs!

The models here have some of the biggest natural breasts I have ever seen. They don't provide the exact cup sizes, but to call them watermelons would not be an understatement. The action is mostly solo, with the women taking their boobs out, licking them, sucking on them, and there are some scenes with another man or woman. Most of the sets are solo and are just for appreciating these giant boobs.

  Good-size collection.

Nature Breasts has been online for 3.5 years and they've built up a nice collection in that time. There are currently 170 galleries and 388 movies online. Most of the recent updates are movies, and it's really awesome to watch these breasts in action. Members will find plenty to keep entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as either an mpg or wmv.
  • Members of Nature Breasts also get access to the Jug Ticket network. Five additional sites are included for more big boob scenes.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule is all over the place! They update weekly for a while, and then nothing new is added for two months. As of right now, it's been a month since the last update. They are adding new material but there's no telling when those updates will take place.

  Average quality content.

For the most part, video quality was just average. There are some scenes that are better than others, but overall they could be sharper. It's not a bad-looking set of scenes, but they could be higher quality. The photos were better, and the size is certainly good, but they were still missing something.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. The download manager didn't help at all, which meant some very long waits.
  • It would be great to see a few more browse tools. The model index and chronological listing of scenes are helpful, but categories for scenes and girls and a search tool would definitely help, as well.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

Some of the biggest boobs I've ever seen, but the site and content quality could use a boost.

Nature Breasts features some really amazing natural breast in their collection. The models themselves are what makes this site stand out. Otherwise, though, I can't say I was impressed with the quality of the content or of the site itself. It could be much more advanced and user-friendly. Membership is $25, recurring at $20 a month, which is fair with the network access. All in all, Nature Breasts is worth a look for the incredibly busty models, although the site has its share of shortcomings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of models with large natural breasts in primarily solo softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(175MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~100MB
MPG = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking, some pro-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
22 models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings and comments.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768 - 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
03-08-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
07-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-12