Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.5
2. Cherry Spot 85.0
3. Cherry Pimps Ne... 82.0
4. Aaliyah Love 82.0
5. Abby Lee Brazil 78.0
6. Morgan Lee XXX 76.5
7. Natalia Starr 76.0
8. Adriana Chechik 76.0
9. Alyssa Lynn 75.0
10. Brianna Jordan 75.0
11. Karlie Montana 74.0
12. Megan Rain 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Housewife Kelly 84.0
10. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 578 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Natalia Starr

Pay Site

Natalia is a hot blonde adult star from Poland who loves to get wild on camera for her fans. Watch as she gets off alone or in hardcore guy-girl and girl-girl scenes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nataliastarr.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 70+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, blog, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2015
Facts Updated: 07-06-16
Listed Date: Jul '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-04-16 (as of 07-06-16)
Details: About 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

Traffic Pimps
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Traffic Pimps

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-30-2016
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Natalia Starr Review by A.K. Natalia Starr

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 30, '16 , Written Jul 22, '16
Intro

Natalia Starr is a beautiful blonde from Poland with a hot body and a desire to perform in front of a camera, which she does in solo, lesbian and straight scenes. Her site is part of a very nice network and you can get $10 off the monthly membership with our TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

There's one caveat when it comes to me calling the content exclusive. You see, one of the sites in the network is a live cam site called Wild On Cam and all the network babes perform live shows there and these shows are also added to their individual sites. So those scenes are network, not site, exclusive, while the rest of Natalia's collection is exclusive!

  High-Def and High-Res

All of her videos offer multiple download options including a 1080p MP4 file. And as for the photos, they all offer a high-res Zip download option. She's offering 60 videos and 71 photo sets. Those aren't bad numbers, but they aren't great either. The site is growing though, usually once a week (sometimes she goes two weeks between new scenes).

  Network Access

The entire Cherry Pimps Network is at your fingertips. This includes the sites from other hotties like Karlie Montana, Jessica Ryan and Trinity St. Clair.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface is good and you can sort the collection, rate the scenes, leave comments and save your favorites. There are also tags and an advanced search engine.
  • Save $10 with the TBP discount and sign up for a recurring charge of $20/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Natalia does do live cam shows for members, but according to the schedule, she doesn't have any coming up in the next month and it's been about a month since her last one. The shows she has done though are available in her "show archives" section. The player doesn't provide any preview images or info about each show, though, so you have to click through and watch. Also, the player doesn't have a volume control, which is a little annoying.
  • When you click through to a scene the video starts to play automatically. I much prefer being able to click play when I'm ready for it to start.

Bottom Line

High-quality porn and a great network.

The site isn't big yet, but there's enough to get you started and it is growing. Also, the video quality is a definite pro and having access to the Cherry Pimps Network will keep you very busy between updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Polish babe Natalia Starr performs in solo, lesbian and straight porn scenes. You'll also find archived cam shows of her.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(362MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3500k-7986k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
Her last show was about a month ago. She has archived performances for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething blue-eyed blonde from Poland (b. 1993)
5'8", 125 lbs.
34D-26-34

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Various girls and guys play with her as well.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
A little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5760x3840
Older = 3861x2574

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.
(usually updates every 1-2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
01-26-17 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
01-14-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-13-17 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
06-07-16 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 234.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-30-16