Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
2. Cum Fiesta 85.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Slime Wave 83.0
10. Facial Fest 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.5
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 230 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 77 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 50 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 46 Sites
5. Bukkake - 17 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Nasty Makeup

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who come for makeup and get a different sort of facial...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Latina SexBlowjobs

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nastymakeup.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: NetCash

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 and Flash formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 40 bonus DVDs and 52 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 08-07-11
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-11 (as of 08-07-11)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

ThyInc.net
37 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-19-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nasty Makeup Review by Maggie Nasty Makeup

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 19, '11 , Written Feb 13, '11
Intro

Nasty Makeup is a kinky facials site featuring hot young European models in bukkake action. These girls suck multiple cocks at once until the whole group blows all over her. With mascara dripping down and foundation rubbed completely off, these girls are wearing a whole different kind of makeup, a much nastier version than the kind they came with.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

The scenes on Nasty Makeup are all exclusive. They shoot all of the action themselves, with hot young European models. The girls suck cock like pros, even with two or three are shoved in their face at once. With some skillful licking, sucking, and massaging, they end up with sticky facials from several different guys. The content is original and while you may recognize some of the models, you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

  Good quality videos.

The scenes here look above average. The wmvs play at 1800k and are 640x480 in size. They aren't as sharp as what you'll find on some of the other network sites, which actually play in high definition, but overall I thought they looked good. They're sharp with no real issues.

  Good viewing options!

There are plenty of options for viewing the content. Each movie can be viewed in Quicktime, Windows Media, and as mpegs and for your iPod. The wmvs can be downloaded both as clips and full-length scenes. The vid captures round out the offering so you know exactly what you'll be seeing before you download it. There's also a streaming Flash option. They seem to have all the formats covered!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Nasty Makeup also get access to all of the sites in the Torbe Network. A very impressive 26 sites are included with themes that include anal, grandpas, Latinas, voyeur, and even priests and a guy in a wheelchair. It's a varied collection that is updated every day or so.
  • Some good scene and file info. You get the date, a description, and file sizes for all the video options.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.0mbps while using a download manager the videos cam in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Small collection.

The collection is still pretty small. There are currently just 28 scenes online. The network access helps, but the site still needs growth.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area is really cluttered! They've got links to their own other network sites, along with banners for bonus content. It really is too much on each page.
  • Some videos have subtitles. The foreign language scenes are fun, but it's somewhat distracting to have text across the screen. It's also distracting to try to read it while you might be focusing on other things. But all in all I'd rather have the text and know what they're saying.
  • The photos here are very small, at just 800 x 534. The other odd thing is that they can only be viewed after downloading them in a zip file.

Bottom Line

The scenes look good and they're as nasty as you'd hope, but the site is too small.

Nasty Makeup is a solid site for bukkake fans but it definitely needs some growth. That's the main issue at this point. Thankfully, updates are coming weekly so it should just take some time. In the meanwhile you can check out their network for more hot exclusive hardcore. It's not cheap, at $30 a month, but the good quality exclusive scenes are entertaining and something facials fans should enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young models sucking multiple cocks and getting huge facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(230MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes and models that I've never seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
Zip = ~1MB
MOV = ~200MB
MPG = ~250MB
MP4 = ~65MB
WMV = ~230MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
European models.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Dialogue is all foreign.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 534
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 bkreidercrhl (7) 0 02-19-13
89 Toadsith (48) 5 04-06-08
95 facu30 (0) 0 08-10-07
91 rotzinger (0) 0 08-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"SOMETIMES ITS NICE TO FIND OUT CONTENT IS EXCLUSIVE BUT THE GIRLS AREN'T"
04-11-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-07-11