Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 84.0
5. Tiny 4K 83.0
6. Exotic 4K 83.0
7. Man Royale 83.0
8. 18 Years Old 83.0
9. Massage Creep 82.5
10. Casting Couch X 82.0
11. Pure Mature 81.5
12. Fantasy HD 81.5
13. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
14. Gay Castings 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. Reality Junkies 86.0
10. MILF Hunter 86.0
11. Immoral Live 86.0
12. 1 Pass For All ... 85.5
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
14. BangBus 85.5
15. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2261 Sites
2. Videos - 784 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

Nanny Spy

Pay Site

These nannies have a sweet-paying, easy job. But when they get caught on camera doing something they shouldn't, their employers give them only one way to save their jobs.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nannyspy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-12-18
Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 12-15-17
Listed Date: Oct '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-12-17 (as of 12-15-17)
Details: 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-28-2017
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nanny Spy Review by A.K. Nanny Spy

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 28, '17 , Written Dec 15, '17
Intro

With technology these days you should always assume that you're being filmed so don't do or say anything you wouldn't want people to see or hear, especially when you're in someone else's home and working for them. These gorgeous nannies haven't taken my advice, but I guess that's a good thing because it means it leads to them getting caught and fucked. This is a high-quality site, but it's also a new one, so size is an issue.


The Pros

  Exclusive 4K Nanny Banging

This exclusive content gorgeous babes who are hired to be nannies, but end up getting caught doing something that their employer is not happy about. Whether it's taking naked seflies on the bed, working as a happy-ending masseuse in the house, or talking bad about the family on the phone with friends, the girls get caught and the dads get laid. Some of the action is caught on "hidden cameras" placed in plants and teddy bears. And you'll see everything in gorgeous, crystal-clear videos if you decide to download the 4K file that comes with every scene. There are also 1080p and 720p files as well as an SD option.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets contain high-res images.
  • The site has a nice, clean design and offers a number of user features like sorting, ratings, comments and a basic search.
  • They're updating weekly.

The Cons

  Not Much Content Yet

The site is pretty new and they're updating weekly. However, as I look at it right now, having only 17 scenes is definitely a con.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at an expensive $40/month.
  • The model index provides no information about the girls.

Bottom Line

Hot nanny sex, but just not enough of it yet.

The site looks good, the girls look awesome and the vids look excellent in 4K. However, with there only being 17 scenes, it really isn't something I can recommend yet. But they are re updating weekly so it will eventually get bigger.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Nannies get caught on camera doing something they shouldn't and end up having sex with the dads.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(6.08GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~6GB
WMV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000-29200k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 models.
Ages 18-23.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-19-17 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-03-18 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-28-17