Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naked.com 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Naked.com Review
Last Update: 07-27-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Naked.com

Private Cams

This chat site presents a variety of chat hosts who will perform and interact with you on a pay-per-minute basis.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about naked.com.

Cost & Billing

Per Min: $1.99 (group chat)
Per Min: $3.99 (private 1-on-1 chat)
Credits: $29.99 ($29.99)
Credits: $69.99 ($69.99)
Credits: $159.99 ($159.99)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Notes: Show prices listed are the average of those offered. Premium exclusive HD videos are available for an additional recurring monthly charge.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-18-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 22,650+ Models (about 77+ models live at a time)

Notes: 07-13-13 8:00 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 10 frames per second (max: 15 fps).

Notes: fairly smooth
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 07-13-13
Listed Date: Apr '08

Company Info

Donamis, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Naked.com Partners

Important
  • 6,100+ downloadable videos available for an additional charge.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-27-2013
77.0
Vanessa
01-29-2011
77.0
Spencer
05-22-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Naked.com Review by Maggie Naked.com

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 27, '13 , Written Jul 18, '13
Intro

Naked.com is a cam site with a great name. They feature thousands of models who will perform private and group shows on a per-minute pay scale. There were 138 online during my visit and they were certainly ready to play. Prices ranges form $2-$4 per minute with the additional option of prerecorded videos.


The Pros

  Decent number of models online.

With 22,000 models listed, you always hope for at least a hundred online at any given time. Naked.com comes in with 138. That's enough that you're likely to find someone who catches your eye, who is available, and who has a rate you can afford. There's a good mix of ethnicities, body types, and sexual interests that most members should find what they're looking for here.

  A few viewing options.

The main feature is the private cam viewing but they do offer more than that. You can join a group show and spend less per minute. You can also spy on a show already in progress. You can't participate, but you can get some live action at a discount. You can also two-way cam if you're feeling a bit like an exhibitionist yourself.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're not in the mood for a live show, you can check out their 6,000 recorded shows and enjoy an entire show for around $10.
  • There are a few helpful browse tools including an alphabetical model index, categories, and lists of new models, most favorited models, and top rated models. There's also a keyword search.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

Video quality will always vary on these sites, depending on the quality of the model's connection and equipment. I have to say, though, there was nothing that stood out as above average here. More and more cam sites are including HD options for the video and that wasn't the case here. The recorded videos were quite small. You can get by with these streams but they're really average at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • As is the case with all cam sites, things can get expensive fast. At $4 a minute, after 6 minutes or so you've spent an entire month's membership at a standard paysite. These prices are average for a camsite, not bad but not great either.
  • The look of the site is very basic. It's lots of text and thumbnails in tables. It's not much to look at.

Bottom Line

Not a bad cam collection, with good basic features and a few models to choose from.

Naked.com ultimately offers up a very standard camsite. There are no major problems but nothing really makes the site stand out from other sites in the genre. The good news is there are enough models around that you may find someone who does make the site stand out for you. All in all, it's average but worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur models broadcasting live private and group shows from their homes in a pay per minute set-up.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
22,000+ models total.
138 online during my visit.
Ages 18-45.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Recorded clips.

Other Details: 
A few member's area ads.
Some cam 2 cam offered.

Other Languages: 
Languages vary by model.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Average quality.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 ace of aces (179) 0 04-02-09
79 atrapat (112) 5 02-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone?"
06-19-11 (1 Reply)
"Girls of Naked at Reality Kings"
06-15-09 (0 Replies)
"Warning"
05-18-09 (14 Replies)
"Chat with US pornstars"
02-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-12-11 Nude Reviews 86 of 100
12-21-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-27-13