Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nakedby 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 861 Sites
2. Glamour - 510 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Nakedby Review
Last Update: 03-13-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Nakedby

Pay Site

This site offers high-quality photography and movies of truly beautiful nude French women posing seductively for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about nakedby.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 2400k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming Flash format also available

Images

Quantity: 647+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 78 Models
Other: blog
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 02-22-12
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-12 (as of 02-22-12)
Details: 1 photoset update about once per month; 1 video update per week currently.

Company Info

Nakedby Productions
1 Site Listed
Partner: NakedBy Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-13-2012
80.5
Maggie
01-02-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Nakedby Review by Spencer Nakedby

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 13, '12 , Written Mar 8, '12
Intro

Nakedby is up for review today, and it's pretty tough to label this site overall. They feature nude photography style content that's slightly more erotic in nature. It could be some bondage, or just a nude woman spreading for us. It's all very high-end in terms of style and quality overall. It's mostly a photo site, though there are some videos to check out as well. $25 a month gets you in the door, but I don't see any network access or anything.


The Pros

  Lots of photo galleries up.

This is definitely a photo-heavy site, though you can find some videos here as well (under 50 at our last count). Photos, on the other hand, number close to 650 galleries, which is great to see. It's a pretty large site if you don't mind pictures.

  Interesting, artsy scenes.

It's hard to describe what all they do here. The shoots look like magazine shoots if you ask me. They are interesting, artsy, and have a nude photography feel to them. However, you'll see vagina and a lot of eroticism without ever going over board. There's even some light BDSM mixed in.

  Photo quality is pretty good.

Everything looks good here overall, especially the photos though. They come in around 3000x2000 these days, and everything is very well done. Lighting, composition, and processing are all very nice and make for some very professional content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Updates are very hit or miss.

Sometimes they'll add something one week apart from each other, but that's not the norm unfortunately. Most updates are a couple weeks out, and it can be well over a month at other times before something new is posted. I'd love to see this tightened up and more consistent.

  Could use more videos.

By comparison, there are under 10% for the number of videos vs. photo sets. The Behind The Scenes area adds a few more, but it's not a huge concern here it seems. This may be a problem for some I'd assume.

  Video quality isn't quite as good.

The HD videos look decent, but there aren't a ton of them from what I see. Most come in standard definition, and look okay, but definitely aren't as good as the HD videos or the photos are. I'm not quite sure why they are below par.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds are on the slow side here, with even a download manager only managing to hit around 1/5th of my max speed. It was even worse for single-channel browser downloads, of course.

Bottom Line

Some interesting content, and pretty nice quality, though the site was a little more confusing than necessary.

Nakedby offers up some nice content overall, so checkout the tour and see if you like what they have. It's a little tough to label, as I mentioned, so it's best to see it to experience it. Quality is good, especially for the photos. Things that could be improved include general navigation and layout, the SD video quality, and the update schedule. It's not a bad join here, but I don't know if I'd stick around terribly long unless they got more active here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive erotica featuring solo women posing nude, being tied up, and other similar scenes in high-quality magazine-style shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(433MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~350MB
AVI = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest BTS videos only.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Updates come anywhere from weekly to 6+ weeks.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 otoh (54) 3 07-04-11
84 Wittyguy (95) 0 08-14-08
75 ace of aces (179) 3 10-20-07
80 Drooler (218) 0 04-27-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Nicely shot, but......."
07-04-11 (2 Replies)
"Everyone's Gone to the Movies ..."
12-16-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
12-18-10 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-18-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-13-12