Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. BBW Pickup 72.0
11. BBW Secret 71.5
12. Rage Story 71.5
13. Fatty Game 71.0
14. Game For Gay 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. MILF - 442 Sites
3. BBW - 236 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Wife's Mom Review
Last Update: 08-21-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Wife's Mom

Pay Site

This site features the lust of in-laws...lots of hardcore mature action here.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mywifesmom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $26.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom.
Monthly: $26.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $53.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x320 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 24+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 173 bonus movies
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 08-21-11
Listed Date: Mar '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-28-11 (as of 08-21-11)
Details: One photo set/video update per month.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Important
  • Note: Webmaster reports that 2 included sites are only still available to older members; new members are not offered the includes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-15-2011
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Wife's Mom Review by Spencer My Wife's Mom

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 15, '11 , Written Apr 11, '11
Intro

My Wife's Mom is up for review today, and this site features guys fucking older women. The idea here is that a guy needs to fuck his wife's mom for some reason. Sometimes she'll catch him jacking off, and other times he'll need help learning how to cum (seriously). However it works, the actual wives vary from pissed to curious. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to two other similar hardcore mature sites.


The Pros

  All the videos look great!

All of the videos here are offered in high definition. The specs come back with full 1080p action, which was definitely not expected. They look pretty nice overall, and the high quality helps them stand out from the crowd a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be 100% exclusive here, and shot by themselves.
  • There's a little niche going on here with the more mature ladies, plus the whole storyline of the wives getting upset.
  • There are two other bonus sites included with your membership here, and they also fall into the mature niche as well.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

They are under 20 scenes currently, which barely constitutes a member's area if you ask me. There's not nearly enough to see, and it won't take you long at all to power through everything they have to offer, and then be kinda stuck just waiting around here.

  Updates are very slow.

I can't quite get a finger on their exact schedule as it all seems so random. The last couple months have brought updates around once per month or so. However, there was a large break before that, with nothing new for several months. Either way, the update schedule is not good here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes aren't in English unfortunately, so you can't hear the crazy dialogue to know what's going on exactly.
  • The navigation and layout aren't the best. The collection is small enough that it's not a huge deal for now.

Bottom Line

Not bad in terms of content, but the numbers and updates are definitely lacking.

My Wife's Mom offers up decent scenes at least. All of the action is hardcore, all of the videos come in 1080p high definition format, and look great, and I don't think there are any problems here. The site is a bit plain, especially in terms of navigation, but the video options aren't too bad. The biggest problem is the very small collection, and severe lack of updates. Lately, they've been adding a new scene monthly, but before that, you could go for several months with nothing new. This site could be fun if they put some effort in, but as it's being run now, I don't think it's worth your time to stick around very long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes with a guy fucking his wife's mom for one reason or another.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(1.26GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6300k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
19 models total.
Ages 35-60.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Scenes added less than monthly.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-09-14 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
09-08-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-21-11