Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cam Boys Secret... 77.0
2. My Twink Pass 76.0
3. Asian Gay Twink... 69.0
4. Boys Of England 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Twink Pass Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Twink Pass

Network

My Twink Pass incorporates a group of gay porn sites under one umbrella and gives you access for one low price.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mytwinkpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-31-2012)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 180+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 900k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one size and format. The specs vary. WMV videos are 720x576, 4200k on one site.

Combined Images

Quantity: 630+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Sites: 9+ Independent Sites
Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some sites advertise exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-04-13)
Details: The counts on the network sites haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Gay Boy Cash
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Gay Boy Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-14-2012
76.0
Spencer
05-06-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Twink Pass Review by Maggie My Twink Pass

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 14, '12 , Written Aug 7, '12
Intro

My Twink Pass is a network of 12 sites, all featuring sexy young men in gay scenes. The sites include a variety of themes like solo masturbation, Latinos, Asians, boys on cam, British boys, even trailer park boys, along with plenty of hardcore sex. Membership to this varied collection is $30 a month.


The Pros

  All gay twink collection.

The 12 sites on My Twink Pass all focus on twinks in various niches. They offer a nice mix with different ethnicities and different activities, ranging from solo fun to hardcore sex. Some scenes look semi-pro while the cam scenes are obviously homemade. It's a good combo for twink lovers.

  Good number of scenes.

Totaled together, you'll find 630 galleries and 180 videos online. That's not exactly huge for a network, but when you consider all of the sites together, it's a good-sized package that will keep members entertained for a while.


The Cons

  Content quality varies.

You'll see a wide range of content quality here. Everything from small pictures taken in the mirror with a cell phone to actual digital images. Keep in mind that these are amateurs and even cam boys, so many of the scenes are captured using webcams. Quality wasn't a problem overall, but keep in mind that it's not a strength of the sites either.

  Basic navigation.

There really isn't much organization here. The network homepage doesn't offer any great tools for getting around the sites. The sites are similarly basic. The scenes are listed in what appears to be the order they were added and that's it. There are no other sort options or browse or search tools available, which is a shame considering the size of the site.

In what has to be my biggest network pet peeve, you have to reenter your username and password for each site. With no cross-site tools and separate log-ins, it barely functions as a network.

  Lacks download options.

To begin with, there are no zip downloads for the photo galleries. As for the videos, you get one viewing format (wmv or mp4) and that's it. There are no Flash streams and no options for quality settings or multiple formats. It's far too simple of a set-up.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the guys or the scenes. These are just random pictures of random dudes.
  • I'm not completely sure about the exclusivity of these scenes. I imagine it's a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.
  • There are no update dates or logs on the network or the sites. I have no idea when or even if updates are coming.

Bottom Line

With zero user-friendliness and average content, I'd pass on this one.

My Twink Pass leaves a lot to be desired. While there is a fine amount of entertaining twink material to enjoy, the rest of the network just completely lacks any user-friendly features. The navigation and viewing options are far too basic, there's no update info, and quality needs to be upgraded. I'm sure twink fans could enjoy the material here, but it's so lacking in every other way, it's not a network I can recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable gay scenes in a wide variety of niches from solo to hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(95MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600 - 600 x 450
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13