Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Tube Cams 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2790 Sites
3. Communities - 205 Sites
4. Voyeur - 180 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Tube Cams Review
Last Update: 10-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Tube Cams

Private Cams

This cam site has lovely women, both amateurs and models, who enjoy chatting with you and engaging in some playful fun.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mytubecams.com.

Cost & Billing

Tokens: $9.99 (100 tokens)
Tokens: $19.99 (200 tokens)
Tokens: $49.99 (500 tokens)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 471+ Models (about 4+ models live at a time)
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: N, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2014
Facts Updated: 10-14-14
Listed Date: Apr '14

Company Info

Globe Connect Worldwide Ltd.
1 Site Listed
Partner: My Tube Cams Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-27-2014
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Tube Cams Review by Maggie My Tube Cams

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 27, '14 , Written Oct 22, '14
Intro

My Tube Cams is a cam site featuring private shows from amateurs broadcasting from their homes around the world. The ladies are ready and waiting around the clock for you to step in for group or private play, paid for on a per minute or per task basis. Just for joining you get 10 credits for free to get you started.


The Pros

  Hot private cam action.

My Tube Cams offers up sexy amateurs from around the world for private shows. The ladies range in age from 18-50 and body types vary, though all exude a passion for their work. You'll see them pose provocatively, tease the camera, strip, and masturbate. What happens next is up to you and her!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most models have a brief bio on their profile pages, along with a handful of photos and sometimes a preview video. You can also post on their walls.
  • The cost is reasonable. You can pay a tip for a certain activity, like 100 tokens for five minutes of dildo play. That works out to $10 for 5 minutes, not bad at all for a cam site.
  • Cam quality varies with the models but was good overall.

The Cons

  Not enough models online.

Online models are what make or break a cam site and there were only five online during my visit. Five! When you consider that at least one will be in a show, and the others may not be your type, it means slim pickings for visitors.

  Basic navigation.

The set-up here is very simple. The models are listed in rows of thumbnails and that's it. There are no sort options, no search tools, or categories to browse. With so few models online right now it's not a big deal, but eventually it could be an issue.


Bottom Line

Hot, affordable cam action but not enough girls online.

My Tube Cams has some sexy amateurs that you may not have seen on other cam sites, I only wish there were more of them! There aren't enough models online and the site is too basic overall. On the plus side, the cost is reasonable for this type of cam site. It was a mixed bag for me overall. I think there's some potential here, but with so few girls available I wouldn't get my hopes too high.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming live shows available from amateur models on a pay per minute setup.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
470 models, 5 online during my visit.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Model galleries.

Other Details: 
Users can tip models and leave messages on their walls.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Good quality.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 27, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-27-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-27-14