Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lost Bets Games 78.0
2. My Tiny Dick 67.0
3. Behind The Towe... 62.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. Burning Angel 87.5
14. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
15. Device Bondage 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 385 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Tiny Dick Review
Last Update: 05-27-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Tiny Dick

Pay Site

This site features "the story of a man, his tiny dick, and his wife's girlfriends..."


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mytinydick.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.73 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some older videos are posted in the WMV format instead of MPEG. Specs can vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, message board, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-27-12
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-27-12)
Details: No updates in at least two months.

Company Info

Ninja Dollars Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Ninja Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-24-2012
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Tiny Dick Review by Duke My Tiny Dick

Review by Duke

Released Mar 24, '12 , Written Mar 19, '12
Intro

At My Tiny Dick you will indeed find content of a dude named Jack who has a tiny schlong at 2.7 inches long. Content is downloadable video episodes of this large man with a small dick in handjob, BJ, and banging action. The site was launched a few years prior to this review and they did have a run of exclusive content however the more recent bunch of videos are non-original scenes and the dude's dick on those isn't more average so it appears they're not releasing their own new content any longer.


The Pros

  Tiny Dick Themed HJ/BJ/Hardcore Video Scenes.

About half the episodes in the member's area fit very nicely with the samples shown on the guest tour. The dude Jack is very large and has a tiny dick. Scenes feature him with amateur type girls in handjob, blowjob, and banging action. Sometimes they use a realistic dildo, magnifying glass, or other implement to ham up his lack of size.

  Full-Scene Video Downloads & In-Browser Flash Streaming.

While they're not overly developed the video options have the basics covered. Scene are downloadable in full-shoot files in WMV or MPG and then they also have in-browser Flash streaming. The streaming buffers quickly and allows for immediate jumping ahead.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Straightforward CCBill billing with a one-month recurring membership. That's about as uncomplicated as it gets and CCbill should be familiar to most users.

The Cons

  Small Collection, Non-Exclusive Recognizable Newer Scenes.

The amount of content here is relatively small as they have less than a hundred total scene that are rather short in length. The more recent half are non-original scene that are familiar to me and probably will be as well to other porn fans. The dude in those has more of an average dick so they seem to have abandoned their own content production from what I see there.

  One Video DL Option, No File Size, Length, or Info Posted.

For the downloads there is only either the WMV or MPG format available with no choices in the formats or quality levels. Quality is average at around 720x480 and they don't give you any format, file size, length, or other details on the videos.

  No Update Info, Not Adding Any Original Episodes Now.

Updates are a real issue here as they don't give any information on those. As I mentioned in an earlier bullet point they have switched to adding recognizable non-exclusive content so just the older scenes are truly tiny-dick themed which really detracts from the value of the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few broken images in the member's area which makes it feel like the webmasters haven't been maintaining it regularly.

Bottom Line

Some tiny dick episodes however the site seems in-active with only non-exclusive scenes added recently.

My Tiny Dick had a pretty good concept when it got going and the original scenes in the member's area match up with the samples shown on the guest tour. At some point along the way it seems the webmasters abandoned this and just stopped adding their own content. About half the content now is non-exclusive content that's familiar to me and the rest of the porn world. As it stands the site has gone stale and isn't living up to its stated theme right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original & non-original tiny dick themed episodes featuring handjob, blowjob, & banging action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-1.5MB/sec.
(455MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: Older episodes appear exclusive. Newer scenes are not original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV/MPG = ~150-450
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Message board.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no update information)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-27-12