Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 88.0
2. Burning Angel 87.0
3. Nuru Network 85.0
4. Devils Film 84.5
5. Butt Man 84.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Massage Parlor 84.0
8. Peter North 84.0
9. Silvia Saint 83.5
10. Daring Sex 83.5
11. Joanna Angel 83.5
12. Reality Junkies 83.5
13. Doghouse Digita... 83.5
14. Mike Adriano 83.0
15. Jonni Darkko XX... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Teen Oasis Review
Last Update: 04-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Teen Oasis

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot, sexy and fully legal teen gals in a variety of hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myteenoasis.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $27.00/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download nine (9) videos only. For more content, downloads, and photos, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Fame Digital (same company).
Monthly: Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: BEWARE: Trial cost option on join page states that trial is limited. It is best to go with this rather than expecting a full trial like we experienced.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-31-2010)

Videos

Quantity: 601+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: 56 of the videos are posted in Flash (960x540), WMV (720x400) and MP4 (1920x1080, 5000k+).

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 04-01-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-13 (as of 04-01-13)
Details: No updates in a little over a month.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
92 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites


Clone Notice
  • Although it's presented differently, MOST of the content in the members area for this site is the same as Silverstone DVD (80.0). If a review is done, we'll most likely only evaluate the source site. This site will still be listed in our directory.

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status
Status: Does Not Qualify
This site is classified as a clone of another site. See note in site facts for more info.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

78.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
78 lk2fireone (194) 4 06-09-12
75 dracken (246) 0 10-30-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Videos can be streamed or downloaded."
09-26-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
06-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-24-12 Porn Castle 62.5 of 100
10-04-10 Nude Reviews 72.5 of 100
03-16-14 Mr. Porn 77.6 of 100
12-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-04-11 Reality Porn Search 77.9 of 100
09-29-11 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-01-13