Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
2. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Old And Young L... 81.0
7. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
8. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
9. Old Perverts 79.5
10. Beauty And The ... 79.0
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Girls For Matur... 77.0
14. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0
15. Boys Under Matu... 76.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1330 Sites
2. Mature - 671 Sites
3. MILF - 441 Sites
4. Interracial - 255 Sites

View All : Niches

My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass

Pay Site

This site features sweet young gals, fully legal, as step daughters, who have a big lust for step-dad's dick.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mystepdaughteratemyass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 876x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPhone sized MP4 also available.

Images

Quantity: 31+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Other: Misc. photo galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-12 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: Current dates, but updates are random every month or so.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-19-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass Review by Spencer My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 19, '12 , Written Jan 12, '12
Intro

My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass is up for review today, and that's one of the longer site titles I've seen in a while. Thankfully, it lets you know what to expect here. This site features older guy/younger woman sex with some ass eating thrown in for shits and giggles (hopefully more giggles than shits if you ask me). Otherwise, the content is pretty standard, but the niche is definitely unique. The guys don't get too old here or anything, but they try a bit. If you join through the network, Massive Access, you can get in for a discounted price of $10 a month which is awesome.


The Pros

  Network access included.

There's a ton of bonus sites included here thankfully. Expect to see over 100 other sites at your fingertips with the Massive Access network. It's tough to say exactly that a lot of the sites are similar, since they're so varied, but there's a lot more hardcore content to be found for sure.

  Pretty unique scenes.

They don't get too in depth with the older guy part of the stepdad theme, but it's there if you're looking for it. The ass eating is more in your face for sure and helps the scenes stand out from the crowd quite a bit.

  Everything comes in HD.

All 23 of their scenes are offered in high definition which was nice to see. Some of their other sites only made the switch later on, and you have to deal with lackluster quality before then. This is much better with all of the scenes looking pretty good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.

The Cons

  Very small site.

At 23 scenes, there's enough to keep you busy for a couple days at best, and that's if you go really slow and enjoy most of them. They need more content for sure, and it doesn't appear that that's coming anytime soon.

  Doesn't seem to be actually updating.

Hooray! They updated yesterday, and a week before that, and a week before that too. But here's the thing - they really didn't. The site never grows. Keep a keen eye out to make sure new content is coming because they've been stuck at 23 scenes since July of 2011. No bueno.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • The zip files are pretty difficult to find here. At first, I thought there were none, since the video pages don't offer them (though they do offer all of the photos). However, if you browse through the photo link, you'll see them there at least.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

A few fun scenes, but there's not enough here to get too excited about unfortunately.

What they do have up is decent, but My Stepdaughter Ate My Ass just doesn't have enough to do right now to get very excited. Plus, their updates seem to be falsified as the site never grows. The HD content that's up looks good, and is fun to watch, but it's only good for a couple days at best. You'll have to be a fan of the rest of the network to really get your money's worth here, no matter how cheap it is. Not a bad little network addition, but not strong enough to stand on its own at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring an older guy and a younger girl hooking up in hardcore action that always includes ass eating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB-3.8MB/sec. (varied a ton)
(877MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680 (in zip files)
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown - the dates show weekly updates, but the site doesn't seem to have grown since July.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 67 of 100
04-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-26-11 Porn Reviews Plus 70 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-13