Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. 1st Time Black ... 73.5
5. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
6. Big Butt Brazil... 69.5
7. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
8. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
9. TT Boy 69.0
10. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
11. Whore Lore 63.0
12. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Step Dad Made Me Review
Last Update: 12-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Step Dad Made Me

Pay Site

This site plays with the fantasy that hot teenaged step daughter gets it on with her lusty step dad.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mystepdadmademe.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the most recent featured video as well as video and images from two (2) pages of the latest updates. For full length videos and other features you must upgrade to a full membership!

Verified 05-06-13 with Angelina Valentine (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 23+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV and MP4 formats also available. The oldest videos are posted in WMV, Flash and MPEG around 400x300, 1000k.

Images

Quantity: 23+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 12-23-12
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-12 (as of 12-23-12)
Details: Calendar log. no updates since May.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Wish there were gay sites like this"
10-16-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
07-14-10 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-23-12