Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 81.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Project Voyeur 83.5
5. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.0
7. Piss Hunters 83.0
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. Voy Zone 81.0
10. 100 Upskirts 81.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Fucking Glasses 80.0
13. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
14. Wet And Nude 80.0
15. HDV Candid 79.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 509 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 186 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Spy Vids Review
Last Update: 06-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Spy Vids

Pay Site

This site presents the results of this guy's hidden cam filming the gals he's picked up and had fun with.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myspyvids.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales on SegPay.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 201+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 06-14-14
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-14-14)
Details: Content count hasn't changed since 2010.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-23-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Spy Vids Review by Maggie My Spy Vids

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 23, '14 , Written Jun 13, '14
Intro

My Spy Vids is a collection of hidden camera scenes recording the sexual exploits of the "happiest man ever." He puts together his love of women and photography to record these girls in hardcore scenes where they have no idea they're being filmed. The site doesn't appear to be actively updating, but there are over 200 scenes here offered at a discount price of $20 a month.


The Pros

  Hot amateur sex caught on cam.

My Spy Vids follows the adventures of one lucky, horny dude and all the chicks he bangs who have no idea they're being caught on camera. They suck his cock and then he fucks them, with her on top and sometimes with him from behind. The girls look like regular babes who happen to love sex. These look like all exclusive scenes, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes can be sorted by date and rating.
  • The collection isn't good-sized, with 202 scenes online.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Spy Cams at a special discount price of $20 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • Members of My Spy Vids get access to 4 bonus sites for more hardcore.

The Cons

  Poor quality content.

As you'd expect, quality here isn't the best. Hidden camera usually mean quality is somewhat compromised and that is somewhat the case here. However, they could certainly have videos larger than 640 x 480 these days.

  No longer updating.

There are no dates posted here so it's hard to say for sure exactly when the last new scene was added, but the number of scenes hasn't increased since 2013, so I think it's safe to say they're not coming any more.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos are only offered as AVIs. There are no other formats or quality settings for downloading the videos.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

An entertaining but inactive collection of average quality hidden camera vids.

My Spy Vids has some fun videos of hidden camera sex. However, I can't say I was overly impressed with the site itself. Quality is average at best, updates aren't coming, and there are no helpful user tools. The good news is with the discount price and multi-site access, there's still some value here. All in all, it's a fine place to spend a few hours but there's nothing terribly remarkable about the site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos caught by hidden camera of all the girls this guy has banged.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(40MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Appears to be a mix or original user-submitted content and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality content.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
05-17-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
02-12-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-14