Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Granny Bet 78.5
2. Meet My Sweet 75.0
3. My Bro's GF 75.0
4. My Son's GF 74.5
5. Grandma Friends 74.5
6. My Wife's Mom 74.5
7. Fatty Pub 74.0
8. Busty Work 73.5
9. My BF Gay 72.5
10. Game For Gay 72.5
11. BBW Pickup 72.0
12. BBW Secret 71.5
13. Rage Story 71.5
14. Fatty Game 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Beauty And The ... 77.0
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. MILF - 462 Sites
4. Interracial - 261 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Son's GF Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Son's GF

Pay Site

This site features older dads who can't resist getting some hard and fast action with their son's girlfriend.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysonsgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $28.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download one movie from the site only!

Verified 10-10-12 with My Wife's Mom (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-28-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (768x432, 3000k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-18-12 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

New Web Media LTD
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Sultan Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-13-2012
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Son's GF Review by Maggie My Son's GF

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 13, '12 , Written Oct 4, '12
Intro

My Sons GF reveals what happens when your girlfriend is hot and your dad is a horny old dog. The sons are betrayed by father and girlfriend in these wild scenes. The small HD collection will run you $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore collection.

These are all original scenes featuring a hot young girl having sex with a much older man. There's usually some sort of storyline...girlfriend is waiting at the house, dad comes in and seduces her, boyfriend comes in and is pissed. You'll see her giving him a blowjob, him going down on her, and lots of fucking. You won't find these hardcore scenes anywhere else.

  High quality scenes.

I was really impressed with the quality of the content here. The videos are high definition, playing at 6000k and just huge at 1920 x 1080. They're clear and sharp and really well-lit. The same is true of the photos. They're also good-sized, at 1200 x 800, and just really nicely done. It was great to find such high quality content on a reality-style site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are several options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, an mp4, and an mpg.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Each scene has an entertaining description and some good file info.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

My Sons GF is a very small site, with just 14 scenes online. Each scene does include both photo and video content, but with so few scenes available, it won't take long to see everything.

  Infrequent updates.

The update schedule leaves much to be desired. They add one new scene per month and that is it. It's no wonder the site is so small with updates like these.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation here is pretty basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no browse or search tools available.

Bottom Line

Loved the high quality hardcore scenes but the site is way too small.

The high quality exclusive videos are what stood out to me most on My Son's GF. There's no doubt that these videos look fantastic. Unfortunately, there aren't nearly enough of them. Fourteen scenes and one new scene per month just isn't a good value for $30 a month. You can have a good time with these sharp scenes but ultimately I'd want more bang for my buck.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of older men having sex with their sons' hot girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~160KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
MPG = ~670MB
WMV = ~1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Awful Little Rip-Off Network"
11-30-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13