Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
9. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
10. I Have A Wife 83.0
11. Neighbor Affair 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
14. Latin Adultery 82.0
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. BangBus 85.5
10. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3234 Sites
2. Videos - 1702 Sites
3. General - 234 Sites
4. Parties - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sister's Hot Friend

Pay Site

She's irresistably fuckable and you know she wants you just as bad as you want her. She's my sister's hot friend!

Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 733+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2900k, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Many movies are also now available in 4K Ultra for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.


Quantity: 733+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2,199 Network Models.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, Roku channel, interactive chat, live feeds, forum.

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 04-17-15
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-15 (as of 04-17-15)
Details: Currently updating 1 photoset/video every few days.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites

  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sister's Hot Friend Review by Maggie My Sister's Hot Friend

Review by Maggie

Released May 23, '15 , Written May 20, '15

My Sister's Hot Friend is a Naughty America site that asks the important question "How many times have you wanted to fuck your sister's friend?" Members can live out their fantasies with this exclusive collection of sexy babes in high definition video. You'll even see some 4K videos here, along with network access, at a discount introductory price of just $10 for the first month.

The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring hot models fucking their friend's brothers. I may have been guilty of this myself back in the day, but what can I say, it's too tempting when you're at your friends house and his room is right around the corner. These horny young couples take full advantage of her friendship, with scenes that include blowjobs, fucking, anal, and more.

  Good-sized collection!

My Sister's Hot Friend has been online for a decade now and thanks to consistent weekly updates, the site includes over 733 scenes! Each scene includes over 150 photos and 25 minutes of video, so members will find plenty to enjoy.

  High quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the newer scenes which are high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

You'll also notice the latest scenes have a 4K option. These are some stunning scenes that come out to 26,000k and 4096 x 2160! These are incredibly huge, sharp scenes that are truly groundbreaking. There are only around 30 online at this point, but I'm really looking forward to watching that number increase!

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and 3-5 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 28 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join for an initial price of $10, which later recurs at $25 a month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.
  • Only half of the scenes include the 4K option. The rest max out at 1920 x 1080 (which isn't bad either).

Bottom Line

An all around great site, with tons of high quality exclusive scenes!

My Sister's Hot Friend remains an impressive collection of hardcore scenes. The site is huge, especially for an exclusive reality site like this. And who doesn't love their new 4K videos! Seriously, they just need to keep doing what they're doing. My Sister's Hot Friend is an affordable, entertaining hardcore site backed by a fantastic network, making it a great join!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot models in hardcore sex scenes with their friend's hot brothers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~4GB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: Mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k - 26,000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 4100 x 2100.
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 marcdc1 (174) 4 11-27-12
79 SnowDude (214) 3 06-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
06-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-25-15 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
10-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
09-22-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
06-11-13 Dino Reviews 82 of 100
01-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
11-28-12 Reality Porn Search 83 of 100
01-17-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 85.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 05-23-15