Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. Naughty Office 84.0
5. My First Sex Te... 83.5
6. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
7. My Sister's Hot... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
9. Big Naturals 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. BangBus 85.0
12. MILF Hunter 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4661 Sites
2. Videos - 2240 Sites
3. General - 421 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sister's Hot Friend Review
Last Update: 03-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sister's Hot Friend

Pay Site

She's irresistably fuckable and you know she wants you just as bad as you want her. She's my sister's hot friend!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysistershotfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download twenty (20) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 04-08-13 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40  Our Price $9.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 586+ Episodes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 586+ Photo Shoots (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 03-14-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-14 (as of 03-14-14)
Details: About 1-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-18-2013
83.5
Maggie
09-16-2012
83.5
Spencer
08-26-2011
83.0
Vanessa
08-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sister's Hot Friend Review by Duke My Sister's Hot Friend

Review by Duke

Released Mar 18, '13 , Written Mar 11, '13
Intro

My Sister's Hot Friend is a reality video site from Naughty America. Full access to that full network is included with membership. This company shoots their own content had My Sister's Hot Friend is no exception as there are hundreds of original video episodes with accompanying photos. The guest tour will give you a good feel for the pornstars and types of scene that are found in the collection.


The Pros

  Exclusive Reality Hardcore Episodes, Sexy Pornstars.

Video scenes are fully developed reality-style with the sister's friend theme as the plot foundation. Models are hot pornstar chicks and in fact this network refers to its episodes as 'fantasies' so it's best suited for fans of more pro-style models and settings rather than unpolished raw amateur porn. Some of the porn babes in the mix include Jynx Maze, Kacey Jordan, Kelly Klass, etc. Nearly all the episodes are girl/guy banging however I did notice a few threesomes in there with one dude banging a couple chicks.

  Long Running Site, 100's of Episodes & Still Updating.

My Sister's Hot Friend has episodes reaching back to late 2004. This is one of the network's longer running sites and they have compiled over five hundred total scenes which is an impressive total for a sites like this. Updates continue to roll out to this day and each scene is clearly date-stamped.

  Many HD Episodes, Solid Download/Viewing Options.

Mid-2009 is when these guys began adding HD quality streaming and downloads so that means roughly half the episodes have that level. Overall the download and streaming work very well with full-episode files and smaller clip segments with a number of different format options. Newest have MP4 as the main format along with WMV, QT, and mobile options. Throughout the entire site the fundamentals of numerous DL options and the in-browser Flash are available so there's a nice consistency on this site and across the network as a whole.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full access to the Naughty America network is included with membership. The network has a ton of exclusive reality/video episodes with similar action to what's at My Sister's Hot Friend.
  • Members can post feedback/comments on the episodes. There is a a lot of activity on this feature from users and many of the posts many are quite entertaining.
  • There are dedicated photos available on each scene as supporting content for the videos. These have online viewing and the sets can be saved as zips.

The Cons

  Older HD Videos are in FLV Format for Downloading.

When the site initially went to the HD download they implemented that with FLV files for the downloads which is unusual. It's just something you don't see from many paysites and it might be something some users don't like. They've made the switch now to MP4 but a good amount of the HD videos still have that FLV option only for high-def. Also, when you get back to the episodes from earlier years the quality levels are standard-def only so there is a drop back in the archives.

  Quite a Large Number of Member's Area Ads.

Generally a few ads is okay and I would list that as a Minor Con bullet point however here the upsells are a bit much. There is a splash page ad upon logging in and then a whole bunch of others throughout the member's area for other paysites, personals, products, live cams, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any video file size details on the downloadable files. With the numerous HD and SD levels, full-files and clips, etc this would have been useful info to have.
  • Oldest episodes only have video screen captures for images instead of actual pictures.

The other
  • When logging in members are directed to the network hub and from there you can navigate to My Sister's Hot Friend or any of the other sites.

Bottom Line

Fun hardcore reality episodes with hot pornstar models & access to the Naughty America network.

My Sister's Hot Friend has been part of this network's group of sits for quite a number of years. It has a big collection of scenes and continues updating right on thru the present day. The action is fun particularly for fans of pornstar girls and more studio-style fantasy shoots rather than raw amateur porn. This site has plenty of content on its own but still it's really part of the Naughty America package so that's how you should look at it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore video & photo episodes of girl/guy banging with the theme of a dude nailing his sister's friend or friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(1.02GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-2.0GB
FLV = ~750MB-2.0GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
MOV = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (~50%).
File Type: MP4 or FLV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.

Live Cams: 
Multiple daily Naughty America live shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Pornstar types.

Model Info: 
~500+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Many member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1000 x 750
Archives = ~700 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.
Multiple quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full episode.
(averages 1-3 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 marcdc1 (163) 4 11-27-12
79 SnowDude (214) 3 06-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Info"
06-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-17-14 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
01-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
11-28-12 Reality Porn Search 83 of 100
10-22-11 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-17-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-14-14