Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. Big Naturals 85.0
12. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
13. BangBus 85.0
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. Cum Fiesta 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4644 Sites
2. Videos - 2250 Sites
3. General - 411 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sister's Hot Friend Review
Last Update: 05-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sister's Hot Friend

Pay Site

She's irresistably fuckable and you know she wants you just as bad as you want her. She's my sister's hot friend!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysistershotfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 642+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Many movies are also now available in 4K Ultra for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 642+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 05-03-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-14 (as of 05-03-14)
Details: Currently updating 1 photoset/video every few days.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers. The latest updates don't include a vidcap gallery.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-09-2014
84.0
Duke
03-18-2013
83.5
Maggie
09-16-2012
83.5
Spencer
08-26-2011
83.0
Vanessa
08-08-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sister's Hot Friend Review by Vanessa My Sister's Hot Friend

Review by Vanessa

Released May 9, '14 , Written May 4, '14
Intro

She's irresistibly fuckable, and I know she wants me just as bad as I want her. She's my sister's hot friend!

I've had a couple of those in my life time. Only in my case it would be my brother's hot friend. My Sisters Hot Friend is the home of - well - many different guys sisters hot friends. As part of the Naughty America Network of sites, your specially reduced for our users $9.95 (recurring at $24.95 monthly) membership also gives you access to another 20 something sites. On this site alone you can expect about 640 lengthy episodes along with digital image sets, as well as message board, and more.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Although some of these names might be familiar to you, the content here is exclusive. They really play up the "sister's hot friend" thing too, although their acting skills could use some work. And luckily for these guys, it's usually the girls who do all the enticing and preying before everyone is naked and having sex. I have to say though, in the early days of shooting they did a better job at finding true amateur-looking girls. These days you're going to find your standard galmmed up web-models.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: Naughty Office, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Multiple Search Filters.

Considering the size of this site & the Network itself, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.

  Super HQ Content & Many Viewing Options.

For the latest video collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MP4 downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have decent specs and now up to 720p, 1080p and even 4k! these are some large files that look stunning once you download, but they will take some time. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Users of The Best Porn are offered a reduced membership price of only $9.95 per month recurring at $24.95 per month thereafter.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Quality Looks It's Age, Especially in Older Scenes.

This is a site that started updating in 2004. The oldest videos offer extremely small video sizing and less than average bitrate speeds. Although it looks like they've gone back to try and encode them with higher specs.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.

Bottom Line

We'd all want to fuck our siblings' hot friend, and this site offers a ton of it.

What can you say about a site that offers entertaining yet straight-forward content all packaged up in a very conveniently designed members area, while also offering a number of very nice download features for the content, bonus site access, 2 weekly updates, etc? You get a home-run of a site, that's what. Reduced membership for complete Network access makes this veteran of a site worth a look and the integrated Network member's area offering tons of updates and newer HD & even 4K quality seals the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring guys supposedly fucking their sisters hot friends. It ends up being pretty standard hardcore material.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(5.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models, but it's expected with how much content they produce.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-5GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
Mobile = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
~640+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1000 x 671
Other = 850 x 571
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
480p and 720p formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 9, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-09-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 marcdc1 (165) 4 11-27-12
79 SnowDude (214) 3 06-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Info"
06-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
01-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-11-12 Porn Adept 88 of 100
11-28-12 Reality Porn Search 83 of 100
10-22-11 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-17-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-09-14