Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Obedience... 75.5
2. She Sado Me 75.0
3. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bizarre Sites

1. The Training Of... 86.5
2. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
3. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
4. Infernal Restra... 84.0
5. All Wam 83.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Limited Audienc... 81.5
9. Hardtied 81.0
10. Exclusive Club 80.5
11. WSM Productions 80.0
12. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
13. Knot Nice 80.0
14. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
15. Tushy Massage 79.5

View All : Bizarre Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2295 Sites
2. Specialty - 331 Sites
3. Extreme - 152 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sissy Boyfriend Review
Last Update: 05-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sissy Boyfriend

Pay Site

This site shows the fantasy of those guys who secretly want to dress up in their girlfriends' clothes and other scenarios.


Primary Niche: Bizarre Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bisexual PornAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysissyboyfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 33+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 05-04-13
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-04-13)
Details: The dates show a video or photoset added each week but the counts went down at the last three checks. The total count drop was significant at this check.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-06-2013
74.0
Duke
06-12-2012
73.0
Maggie
01-08-2012
73.5
Spencer
12-17-2009
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sissy Boyfriend Review by Vanessa My Sissy Boyfriend

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 6, '13 , Written Feb 27, '13
Intro

My Sissy Boyfriend caters to the other sissy's out there who like the thought of putting on women's clothing, switching roles and being fucked by strapons. It's a unique site offering original content, but just a handful of it currently (40 image galleries, 54 videos), with no increase in numbers for some time. An additional 8 sites are included with your $29.95 monthly membership here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Specific Content.

Extreme Sissying featuring sexy Europeans and their sissified boytoys isn't something you see every day. Some of the scenes are awkward (between the foreign language spoken & subtitles), while others can be a turn on to watch in the sense that it's some seriously twisted action including girlfriends coming home to find their boyfriends wearing their clothing/underwear, secretary play, etc.

  Good Quality Content!

Viewing size is definitely HD for these vids, but the picture quality isn't quite there yet. However, they sure do look nice! Image sizing and quality is awesome too! Now only if you could download the HD videos.

  Additional Site Access.

My Sissy Boyfriend is a small site on its own, but if you factor in the 8 or so additional sites that you gain access to with your membership, I'd say you're sitting pretty for at least a little while in terms unique content to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for the image sets and 3 quality stream options for the videos are offered.
  • Detailed scene info is provided for both the image sets and the videos.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Considering the quality of the streams, it's even more disappointing that they don't allow users to download the videos. I understand the amount of work that goes into producing your own content, and the desire to protect it! But when you're charging users almost $30 bucks per month, and just in general, they want something to show for it.

  No Model Index, Categories or Additional Browse Features.

My Sissy Boyfriend offers a very simple and streamlined design. I actually really like it. But what it doesn't offer is users any browse tools to get around. Content tags or categories would be one helpful addition, but a model index with bio information would not only be helpful, but add to the sites' personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Small site. Currently there isn't too much to see. As updates appear to keep being added but the numbers don't appear to grow, so it appears as this may just be an archive site replying on bonus site access and lack of downloads to keep you around.
  • English is not the language spoken in the videos (if that matters to you). There are subtitles, however.

Bottom Line

Great, unique sissy scenes but lack of growth and downloads is disappointing.

If you're looking for something a little different. Actually, a lot different. Something closer to cross-dressed sex between European women and their sissy boy-toys is what you'll find inside the My Sissy Boyfriend member's area. Improvements wise, content categories and an actual model index would be nice to add for browsing. The quality of the content is really great, too bad they don't let you download any of the videos! The price is high for the size of the site and the lack of browse/downloads. But the content is unique and 8 additional sites are offered with your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive Europeans in cross-dressing hardcore guy/girl action where they guy gets banged with a toy/strapon.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(32MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-Mature.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
English language not spoken.
English subtitles are given.
Videos can't be downloaded.

Pic Details: 
Pro level photograhpy.
Airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in all images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Very sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Ultra-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
High and low quality options also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes coming in often but the content count remains unchanged. Scene may be rotated through or date stamps are inaccurate.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
11-13-10 Porn Reviews Plus 78 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-04-13