Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Savita Review
Last Update: 05-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Savita

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Indian babe, first in cartoons, now in real life, Savita Bhabhi, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexysavita.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $12.47 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 69+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: Other (non-stand.), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and other player is JWPlayer; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, vidcap galleries, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 05-20-14
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-17-14 (as of 05-20-14)
Details: About 1 video update per week; photoset udates are random.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-26-2014
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Savita Review by Spencer My Sexy Savita

Review by Spencer

Released May 26, '14 , Written May 19, '14
Intro

My Sexy Savita is our site up for review today, and this is actually a solo model site based around a woman actually born in Mathura, India, which seems extremely unique. Savita Bhabhi is in her mid-20's and is pretty horny indeed. A lot of her content seems to be shot either on a webcam, or other home camera type device, and they usually involve her hooking up with a dude (who I presume is her husband since she's married). It's very raw and amateur, but you may not care since there's not much true Indian porn available out there. Membership is just $12.47 per month thanks to a special discount, which is a great price here!


The Pros

  Unique solo Indian site.

You just can't find much like this out there. Even more general Indian sites are harder to come by, but to find a site based around a single model is really unique. She does anything from solo posing to hardcore action with her man, so hopefully you can find some stuff you like here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm going to guess that the content is exclusive here considering it's a solo model site.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

There are just 15 photo galleries, and under 60 videos up currently, which makes for an extremely small collection. Updates are coming, but it's going to take a long while before we get to any good numbers here I'd say.

  Quality isn't great.

All of the videos look a bit older. They're small and way over-compressed. It's almost akin to watching a VHS tape these days compared to a DVD in terms of the quality. I'm not sure what's going on there. The pictures can be tiny as well, though the quality varies a little there.

  No interaction.

There's a bio here, but that's about all you get in terms of personality. That's pretty disappointing considering this is a solo model site. I was hoping for at least a blog or journal, let alone possibly some cam shows to interact with her more.

  Needs more video options.

They give you a single download option, usually an MP4 file. There are no separate quality levels, no smaller clips, and no other file types to round things out. The options are way too plain here.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • While the videos update, the photos haven't been touched in a few months at this point.

Bottom Line

A pretty unique site and idea, but right now it's just dreadfully small and dated.

My Sexy Savita has a solid idea behind it, but in its current setup, it lacks in a few too many areas to get really excited. The site is tiny, the updates are coming (but will take a while to get anywhere), there's no real interaction, and the quality is well below par. If they could fix a few of these areas, things could be good here. For now, I think this one is best for real fans of the genre (or big fans of Savita herself), but just keep your expectations low in terms of what the site will offer overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring an Indian woman in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(164MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.
5'5"
120lbs.
38DD-30-36

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Husband sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Color and lighting can be iffy.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes range from 1200x800 to 900x675 or so, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
30+ second buffer to start.
Instant buffer when jumping ahead.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2014.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-26-14