Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Velamma Bhabhi 77.0
4. DesiPapa 77.0
5. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
6. My Sexy Lily 76.5
7. My Sexy Savita 76.5
8. Kavya Sharma 76.0
9. Mona Bhabhi 75.0
10. Indian Babess 75.0
11. My Sexy Couple 73.0
12. My Sexy Divya 72.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
3. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
4. Naughty Alysha 85.0
5. Dawn's Place 85.0
6. Leony Aprill 85.0
7. Cathy's Craving 85.0
8. Chica's Place 84.5
9. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. LeLu Love 84.0
12. Jelena Jensen 83.5
13. Pink Velvet Pas... 83.5
14. Lady Sonia 83.5
15. Puma Swede 83.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1695 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 579 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sexy Lily

Pay Site

This is the online home of the luscious Lily Singh, a sultry South Indian babe who enjoys sharing photos and videos of herself with her fans. Watch her masturbate and play with sex toys!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexylily.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-20-17
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 101+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for highest found; older movies have different specs.

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live sex shows, free sex chat with model, Kamasutra and Tantric Massage videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 09-30-15
Listed Date: Jun '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-19-15 (as of 09-29-15)
Details: 2-3 video updates per month, 1 photoset update per month.

Company Info

247 Media Group
39 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
10-15-2015
76.5
Maggie
07-10-2015
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Lily Review by Lola My Sexy Lily

Review by Lola

Released Oct 15, '15 , Written Sep 30, '15
Intro

My Sexy Lily is the website of a luscious South Indian babe who shares her sultry body with her fans. She says on her site that she's into experimentation and foreplay, but she gives you only solo action. It's sure hot, though, with tons of masturbation and fun with toys, vegetables and other surprising objects. For $25 a month you're getting access to all that Lily has to offer.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Solo Indian Model Content

Lily Singh is the naughty solo babe behind the site. Everything is exclusive and original to this feisty babe. She loves to get frisky for her fans and is quite the sassy performer. Watch as she shakes her ass for her fans, sucks off a dildo, talks dirty, dances for you in the shower, licks her armpits with pleasure and pours honey all over her succulent tits - and that's only the beginning!

  Lots of Interaction with Lily

This solo-model site claims to offer something no Indian model has done before: "first Indian model in the adult industry who is doing live cam shows on her website." Being that porn is illegal in India, it%u2019s great that Lily offers live cam shows, but members do have to pay extra. The live chat is free, though.

  Superb Bonus Content

The site hosts great Kamasutra bonus videos. Not only are they supersexy, but they also teach you how to reenact different Kamasutra techniques and positions. As well, the site features Tantric massage videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be both downloaded and streamed.

The Cons

  Short Scenes and Small Photosets

The scenes only last about 5 each and the photo galleries host about 40 photos each. It would be nice to see longer videos and larger photosets.

  Inconsistent Update Schedule

The site was updating about once a week, but now it's adding about two to three videos per month and around one photoset. It would be nice to see a more consistent schedule.

Minor Negatives:

  • No Zip files.
  • Although some videos are in Full HD, the latest ones are not.

Bottom Line

Sensual and sassy website of South Indian babe Lily Singh that brings you a decent amount of solo content.

My Sexy Lily offers you a great solo site from the seductive South Indian babe herself. Lily is sassy and all her content is 100% exclusive. The site also features a good amount of interaction with free sex chats though you do have to pay extra if you want to watch her live cam shows. The site is a decent size and there's some great bonus content. Overall it's a good site for $25 a month though I wish the videos were longer and the photosets larger.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of a sexy Indian model in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 4-8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1500-1800KB/sec.
(25MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (not latest).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Good.

Live Cams: 
Live shows with Lily, but members have to pay extra.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething Indian woman.
Curvy, with perky D-cups.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo-girl site.

Other Content: 
Bonus Kamasutra videos.
Tantric massage videos.
Free sex chat.

Other Details: 
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
No airbrushing.
Poor lighting in most images.
Slight blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 920x690
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-sized Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(2-3 videos and 1 photoset update per month)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-18-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
09-09-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
07-15-15 FreeOnes 7.2 of 10
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-15-15