Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Muffia 79.5
2. Molly's Life 78.5
3. Cum Fu 75.0
4. Manuel Uncut 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sexy Life

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot adult star, Phoenix Marie, where she takes you along on many of her fun escapades.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first ten minutes of the streaming videos available only. You must upgrade to a full memberhsip for downloads or full streaming videos!

Verified 03-10-15 with Molly's Life (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-05-09.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)


Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 375 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Sep 2008
Facts Updated: 07-01-12
Listed Date: Sep '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-15-09 (as of 07-01-12)
Details: No updates since 2009

Company Info

RK Netmedia, Inc
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Muffia Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Muffia (79.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Kami (2) 0 10-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-15 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
02-16-12 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-28-13 Reality Porn Search 80.3 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 07-01-12