Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. DesiPapa 77.0
4. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
5. My Sexy Lily 76.5
6. My Sexy Savita 76.5
7. Kavya Sharma 76.0
8. Indian Babess 75.0
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. My Sexy Divya 72.0
11. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

My Sexy Divya

Pay Site

This is the website home of Divya, a lovely Indian babe who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: Our Price $12.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $35.95 (3 mo. recurring $35.96/3 mo.)
1 Year: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Zombaio


Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and movies are mobile device compatible; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 65+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, friend galleries, vidcap galleries, live chat.

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 02-22-15
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-22-15)
Details: Dates only on coming-soon section; appears to be 1 photoset and/or video twice monthly currently.

Company Info

247 Media Group
34 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Divya Review by Duke My Sexy Divya

Review by Duke

Released Mar 28, '15 , Written Mar 23, '15

My Sexy Divya is home to Indian amateur Divya with a collection of photos and videos of her in sexy solo striptease shoots. It's always a plus when an amateur has a specialty niche or fetish and Divya Indian ethnicity really helps her stand out from the crowd. The site has been online for a few years now but it has stayed relatively small with a fairly balanced collection of videos and galleries.

The Pros

  Exclusive Indian Amateur, Divya in Sexy Solo Softcore.

Divya is a hot young Indian amateur babe and the content is dedicated to her in sexy striptease and writhing/play action often with background music in the videos plus you get to enjoy her Indian language and accent. She does do fully nude and then there are some topless including a bit of outdoor shoots where she 'sneaks' some topless or other bits of nudity in public places like the park, etc. The clothing she strips out of is a blend of western wear along with some more traditional Indian garments.

  HD MP4 Downloads, AVI Format & Flash Streaming as Well.

Videos are in consistent formats that revolve around full-scene MP4 high-def files at 1280x720. A standard-def AVI downloadable file and in-browser Flash streaming round out the options. Her videos are around 3-10 minutes long and with the fast download speeds I was getting it didn't take long at all to save the movies.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Run time and scene descriptions are posted for the content shoots. Members can also post feedback/comments and there is a bit of activity from users.
  • Divya has a special TBP discount price for the initial month which makes the membership quite inexpensive.

The Cons

  Small Sized Site, Unsure of Actual Update Pace/Schedule.

Information on the guest tour states that Divya's site has been around since 2011. That's a handful of years yet the total content items of videos plus photo galleries barely top one hundred. Update info is relegated to only on the coming soon items without dates on the actual live content items where we'd be able to see when each was added to the site. The bottom line is it is a pretty small site that doesn't come with any extra bonus sites or a network.

  Biography but No Further Personality or Interaction Features.

The guest tour has a biography page and Q&A which are pretty welcoming and give you some background info which is something you don't always find from solo amateur tours. Inside the member's area though there isn't much in the way of a blog or further interaction (like a Twitter account) or features so that is lacking. Overall the member's area feels a bit like a model photo/video collection more than a personality-driven amateur.

Minor Negatives:

  • All the content is solo girl shoots so things are a bit repetitive. I didn't see the hardcore with boyfriend that was mentioned on the Q&A section of the tour biography.
  • There aren't any photo gallery zips to download the image sets.
  • The TBP discount price does recur at their standard rate beginning the 2nd month.

Bottom Line

A straightforward photo/video collection of Indian amateur Divya in sexy solo softcore.

Divya's site is relatively simple with downloadable videos and photos and that's about all. Her Indian ethnicity does make the site different from a lot of other solo girls but that's really the one and only characteristic that really stands out. Indian fans should enjoy her looks since she is a sexy mid-20's girl that incorporates both traditional and western clothing into her scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of Indian amateur Divya in solo softcore stripping, posing & dancing.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(334MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100-350MB
AVI = ~75-150MB
JPG = ~250-500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay, mid-range HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.
5'5, 110lbs

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Baroda, India.

Other Content: 
Scene descriptions.
Member comments.

Other Details: 
Some video background music.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Varying image clarity.
No gallery zips.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = ~1500 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Loads while playing.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(a few updates per month based on coming soon dates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 bbiillyy (34) 0 04-24-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-20-15 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
03-02-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
05-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
02-09-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 71.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-28-15