Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. DesiPapa 80.0
3. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
4. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
5. Kavya Sharma 75.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. Arab Uncovered 71.0
10. My Sexy Divya 70.0
11. My Sexy Couple 70.0
12. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
13. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Divya Review
Last Update: 04-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Divya

Pay Site

This is the website home of Divya, a lovely Indian babe who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Indian PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexydivya.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 12-05-12 with Fuck My Pakistani GF (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: AVI (.avi), 2600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds,
Other: Bio, 35 friend galleries, vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 04-06-14
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-06-14)
Details: Dates only on coming-soon section; appears to be 1 photoset and/or video update per week currently.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-16-2014
70.0
Maggie
02-24-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Divya Review by Vanessa My Sexy Divya

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 16, '14 , Written Apr 9, '14
Intro

My Sexy Divya is home to hot Indian amateur webmodel Divya. She was born in India, apparently still lives there, and this is her website where she shares her nude fantasy with her fans. You won't find any hardcore, just a lot of dress up and nudity, possibly a dildo scene, but that's about it. $29.95 per month gives access to the current archive of 35 videos and 46 image galleries. I think only 14 new videos have been added in over a year, however.


The Pros

  Original Indian Amateur Content.

Divya is one very cute girl offering an upclose look at her nude body in playful situations, different outfits and locations, showering, in bed, etc. There is at least on toy scene inside, but the rest is all nude and all softcore. Either way, she is one very pretty Indian girl and her content is unique.

  HD Videos.

Even though the color quality can look washed out, and they're certainly amateur in style, all of the videos being offered here have HD specs anywhere from 3100k to 4100k. The large Flash streaming looks pretty damn good too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Divya offers a little bit of bio information, which adds to the sties personality. Short scene info is given as well.

The Cons

  Small Collection. Lack of Updates.

Even though there is a coming up next section to her site, it's clear the truth is not much. Since Maggie's review here over a year ago only 14 new videos have been added and no image galleries. Overall this is a really small collection, too.

  No Interaction.

I thought I saw somewhere in the tour where Divya at least promises Twitter and Facebook updates, but I didn't see anything. She doesn't keep a blog and doesn't offer live cam shows either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Since this is an all softcore nude site, the content might feel too repetitive for some.
  • No date stamps on any of the scenes further validates my feeling of lack of true updates.
  • No ZIPs for the image sets.

Bottom Line

Lack of updates and personality hinder this HQ Indian amateur site.

If you're looking for a young amateur Indian girl who poses nude in a handful of scenes, that's exactly what you'll find here. Other than a decent bio page, there's not a lot of true personality inside, though. Divya's high quality videos are the star, at least with them you do get to see some of her personality shine. I wish she offered more material, more interaction, just more overall because the price of admission is rather high for what you get.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and pics of hot Indian amateur Divya in softcore nude scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(253MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~200MB
AVI = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k-4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Reasonably nice, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
24 yr old female.
5'5, 36-26-36.
Indian.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Softcore solo nudes.
Based in India.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Decent lighting and colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 16, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-16-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
91 bbiillyy (34) 0 04-24-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-29-13 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
02-09-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
02-10-12 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 66.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-14