Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. DesiPapa 80.0
3. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
4. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
5. Kavya Sharma 75.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. Arab Uncovered 71.0
10. My Sexy Divya 70.0
11. My Sexy Couple 70.0
12. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
13. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. DesiPapa 80.0
3. Platinum Indian 78.0
4. Indian Pleasure 78.0
5. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
6. Indian Sex Club 77.0
7. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
8. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
9. Indian Love God... 76.0
10. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
11. Kavya Sharma 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. European - 385 Sites
3. Latina - 190 Sites
4. Middle East - 14 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Sexy Couple Review
Last Update: 04-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Sexy Couple

Pay Site

This site features a young married Indian couple, Sunny and Sonia, who enjoy showing you their favorite sexual activities.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysexycouple.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 12-05-12 with Fuck My Pakistani GF (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 mo. recurring or non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 41+ Video Shoots (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 52+ Photo Shoots (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Friend pics, vidcaps.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2013
Facts Updated: 04-06-14
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-14 (as of 04-06-14)
Details: Video updates occur 1-3 times per month; photosets are updated a couple of times per month.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-15-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Sexy Couple Review by Maggie My Sexy Couple

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 15, '14 , Written Apr 8, '14
Intro

My Sexy Couple features Indian couple Sunny and Sonia real amateur sex lives. They share all their down and dirty fun with fans, right from their own, private bedroom! The site launched last year and currently offers up a small collection of exclusive niche scenes for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Indian model collection.

These are all original scenes of couple of hot Indian amateurs. Sunny and Sonia look to be in their early twenties and they love having sex and masturbating. The locations include showers and bedrooms and you'll see plenty of very real sex in these exclusive scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed and downloaded as mp4s for the current scenes, and downloaded as avis for the older scenes.

The Cons

  Small collection.

My Sexy Couple is still new, having launched just a year ago, so it's not very large yet. There are currently just 52 galleries and 41 videos. With no additional content offered, it won't take long to see everything.

  Not enough update info.

There's no update log and none of the previous updates are dated so I can't say what the actual update schedule is. It does look like updates are coming, but I'm not sure at what pace.

  Average quality content.

Keeping in mind the genre here, the scenes don't look bad. They look like your typical amateur fare. However, that's not to say they look great. The videos max out at 852 x 480 and they were clearly shot at home.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A small niche site with average quality content.

My Sexy Couple is just too small a site at this point, especially for the genre. With 50 scenes online, there's not a lot here and updates seem erratic, from what I can gather. With average quality content, there's nothing that really makes the site stand out, aside from the fact that the players are Indian. If you really adore Indian amateurs, it could be worth checking out, but it's not a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of hot Indian couples and women in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.3MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = ~150MB
AVI = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something year old Indian couple.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate and comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting and sharpness issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 15, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-15-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-14