Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 85.5
4. Club Seventeen 85.0
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
7. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
8. Sin Drive 83.5
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. ALS Scan 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. Only Cuties 89.0
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 70 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

My Secret Time

Pay Site

This site features sweet, sexy and fully legal teens who enjoy turning themselves on with fingers and toys, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mysecrettime.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €14.95 / $16.28 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €39.95 / $43.51 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing

Videos

Quantity: 1,095+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 942+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (appears to be all exclusive content; some may be found on another site from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 324 Models
Other: Live feeds, misc. DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2011
Facts Updated: 01-05-15
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-31-14 (as of 01-05-15)
Details: This site's content is mixed in with the main site content. Average of eight updates per month of solo content.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-16-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Secret Time Review by Vanessa My Secret Time

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 16, '15 , Written Feb 9, '15
Intro

My Secret Time is another teen masturbation site to add to the list of many, but at least it's a large one offering around 1,100 videos and 950 image galleries these days as well as additional site access to a couple of other sites that is included with your specially reduced and reasonable $14.95 (Euro) per month membership. All content is advertised as exclusive and best of all its nice quality too, but that doesn't mean the member's area is void of flaws, even now.


The Pros

  Original Teen Content.

Around 1,100 videos, 950 image galleries and updates coming in almost weekly, now that's a lot of content. The variety of young models ranges but the action stays all very softcore, from light nudity to spreads, toy play and masturbation. The girls are super cute, young Europeans with tight bodies and let you in on their secret time.

  Quality Scenes.

High quality video downloads offer 5000k bitrate speeds these days with HD specs and look really great. Even the older videos with 2200k bitrates look good! Images are also offered in 2 sizes and as large as 1330x2000 pixels.

  Additional Site Access & Reduced Price.

Knocking 5 Euro off per month certainly sweetens the deal, but the additional site access gives users a whole new set of content to check out in between the updates that are being added here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can select a niche, browse the model index or use the keyword search to aid in browsing through the photo/video shoots.

The Cons

  Oldest Videos Lack The Same Download Options & Quality.

No full-length video downloads are available for all of the oldest scenes. This is a big one for me, as I really prefer to see full-scenes as an option for viewing. But not so big considering the size and history of the site. Some of the older videos can be broken down into as many as 6-10 clips - that would really break up my momentum! Also, there are no zip files offered for the image sets and the video quality is a much lower 657k (320x240).

  Lack of Model & Scene Info.

Limited model and scene information is provided and they could use more details especially source info. Browsing though the content is not very exciting for this reason and your options aren't many.

  Content Shared Between Sites.

You will find these scenes on My Sexy Kittens members area as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only file format for downloading the videos. Additional formats are suggested for uses on various devices. The site design itself is starting to show its age as well.
  • Members area ads. The site isn't horribly cluttered with ads and up-sells, but there are a few unnecessary banners, etc.

Bottom Line

Soft HQ teen content but the members area could use some updating.

The design is looking dated here at My Secret Time and user/viewing/download options need a major overhaul. I also didn't like the fact the most scenes can also be found on one of the other sites you gain access to with your membership here. With that said, the quality is surprisingly nice and the girls are cute. Since the scenes are so soft, it may get repetitive for some

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring teens in solo, masturbation and toy play action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(130GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else except maybe other company sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = 100MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent overall. Nice HD quality.

Live Cams: 
Credits can be purchased to view live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
more than 324 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).

Other Details: 
A few ads in member's area.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1152 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Silverlight player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates average 3 times per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
12-10-11 Well Informed Decision 82 of 100
09-30-11 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 83.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-16-15