Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. O Creampies 81.5
4. Japanese MILFS 80.5
5. Japanese School... 80.5
6. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
7. Bukkake Now 80.0
8. Anal Nippon 80.0
9. Puuko 80.0
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
12. Office Sex JP 79.5
13. Tokyo Bang 79.0
14. Japanese Nurse 79.0
15. Japanese Mature... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. The Black Alley 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. 88 Square 82.5
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Shemale Japan 82.0
15. O Creampies 81.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 388 Sites
2. Latina - 191 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Race Queens Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Race Queens

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese amateur gals who love hanging out around the racing circuit, and also showing off their really hot bodies.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myracequeens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers streaming video and viewing of photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with O Creampies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: The dimensions may vary between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: About 1 video update per week thru April.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites


Important
  • There are a bunch of videos that have been posted twice.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-19-2012
76.0
Spencer
11-09-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Race Queens Review by Maggie My Race Queens

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 19, '12 , Written Oct 9, '12
Intro

My Race Queens features the sexy Japanese models who drape their bodies over cars that are almost as hot as they are. The tour shows off their collection of beautiful models and hints at the hardcore action you'll see inside. My Race Queens is part of the All Japanese Pass network and follows a similar structure to the other sites.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

My Race Queens begins with an intriguing theme, although it ultimately boils down to hot hardcore. You'll see the girls in sexy racing costumes (which they sometimes leave on, for all you CFNM fans). The race queens give blowjobs in cute checkered shorts and get fucked with hot cumshots as the scenes' culmination. I would have liked to see more with the race theme, but the sex still looks great.

  Multiple viewing options including great Flash player.

There are a few options for viewing these scenes. They can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in three quality settings. The Flash streams also have a nice little filmstrip at the bottom that lets you jump to any specific spot in the scene you like. This is a favorite option of mine for streaming players and it was great to see it here.

  Good-size site.

My Race Queens is a large site, offering up more than 207 videos for members to enjoy. Each scene is around 25 minutes long. There's plenty to keep members entertained here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of My Race Queens also get access to the entire All Japanese Pass network of sites. Nineteen sites are included for lots more hot Asian action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Race Queens at a special discount price of $20. The regular price is $30 a month, so that's a good savings.

The Cons

  Needs more browse tools.

The set-up here is very simple. The videos are listed in the order they were added and that's about it. The thing is, that the scenes do have categories and model names that are linked to other similar scenes, so everything is category and all the scenes have the model names provided. There's just not an easy way to browse all of the categories or all of the models. There's no search tool either. It's too basic of a set-up.

  Average-quality content.

Though there are three different quality formats available, overall I found all of the scenes to look very average. They play at up to 2000k and are 720 x 548 in size, but they weren't as sharp as I would have expected. The scenes look OK, and basically DVD quality, but they could look better.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are all non-exclusive scenes that may be found on other sites.
  • The videos have insertions and genitals censored. It's no big shock, considering the genre, but it's still disappointing and very distracting.
  • I couldn't find any photos here. Spencer mentions pictures in a previous review but all I'm seeing are vidcaps.
  • Updates are lagging. They come randomly and nothing new has been added in two months.

Bottom Line

While the theme is sexy, the videos are generic and the updates are lacking.

As much as I wanted to get into My Race Queens, ultimately the site fell short of expectations. The lack of updates, the average quality video, and the non-exclusive rather generic scenes left me unimpressed. Don't get me wrong, the hardcore scenes are definitely hot and there are plenty of them to enjoy. The network access and discount price also make for a great value. However, I hoped for more from My Race Queens that what was ultimately delivered.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and pictures of beautiful Japanese models having sex, sometimes in race-themed scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(470MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
AVI = ~400MB
MPG = ~175MB
MP4 = ~470MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Japan-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice Girls Lots of Pixellations"
09-08-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-15-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
01-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-20-11 Porn Adept 81 of 100
07-12-11 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
04-13-11 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
08-31-10 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
03-21-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
12-09-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13