Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Idols 69 84.0
2. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
3. Japanese MILFS 80.5
4. All Japanese Pa... 80.0
5. Japanese School... 80.0
6. Japanese Cospla... 80.0
7. Office Sex JP 80.0
8. Japanese Mature... 79.5
9. Japanese Slurp 79.5
10. 18 Tokyo 79.5
11. Outdoor JP 79.0
12. Tokyo Bang 79.0
13. Japanese Nurse 78.5
14. Bukkake Now 78.5
15. Japanese Teache... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

My Race Queens

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese amateur gals who love hanging out around the racing circuit, and also showing off their really hot bodies.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsNaked Sports

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows users to view the first three (3) minutes of any video as well as all photos. No downloading of ZIP files or videos without upgrade to membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with All Japanese Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-01-10.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 262+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds.

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 01-12-15
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-14 (as of 01-12-15)
Details: About 1 video update per week thru Dec.

Company Info

Karat Media LLC
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Idol Bucks

Bonus Sites

  • Many of the videos have been posted twice.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Race Queens Review by Spencer My Race Queens

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 31, '15 , Written Jan 26, '15

Up for review today is a site called My Race Queens. I wasn't quite sure what to expect at first, but the picture became clear within the first few minutes of visiting the site. They offer up Japanese car models, the type you'd see at a tradeshow, or on a calendar, or anything else that shows off sexy cars and women together (it's up to you to decide which of the two are sexier!). You should note that it doesn't quite focus on that niche exclusively, as you end up with more typical solo or hardcore scenes overall that happen to include a girl that would fit the bill. Expect lots of racing outfits and the like, but these things are pretty standard porn scenes in the end. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also includes full access to All Japanese Pass.

The Pros

  Unique racer model Japanese content.

The idea is good here, bringing together sexy models and hot cars. And the girls generally look the part, though that's about as far as the niche goes here. You end up with pretty typical solo and hardcore scenes, though they try to keep the fantasy alive in terms of the girls and their outfits at least.

  Network access included.

You also get full access to the All Japanese Pass group of sites here. There are 21 others in the network to check out, and as you can probably guess, they all offer pretty similar hardcore Japanese content. I think many of the other sites will be right up your alley if you like what you see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The niche is fun enough with Japanese women in school settings. It helps them stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Navigation could be better.

The navigation is pretty simple here unfortunately. It's not bad or anything, they just don't have any navigation features to speak of. They're large enough that they could at least use some basic category filters, if not a full-blown search feature to help find specific types of content.

  Quality could be better too.

Again, in a similar fashion as the navigation, nothing is terrible here, but it's a small sticking point for me still. The quality is probably fine for DVD material, but DVD material isn't the gold standard that it used to be. So many sites offer HD nowadays that for sites like this that don't, they are behind the times from the get go.

Minor Negatives:

  • They set us up with a nice discount so our users can join for just $20 a month. However, they left the recurring price at $30 a month, which just doesn't make sense to me.
  • I'm not sure on the exclusivity here. They don't really mention it either way, and I'd tend to guess it's non-exclusive.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Updates were coming in quite regularly every three days or so for the past year or more. Unfortunately, those stopped completely three weeks ago, and we haven't seen anything since. Keep a close eye out to see if this is a glitch, or if this site is done.

Bottom Line

An interesting niche that ended up a little more generic than I was hoping for.

I got excited once I figured out what a race queen was, though in the end, the site was a little more generic than I was hoping for. The girls try to fit the bill overall, but the actual nudity and porn scenes weren't all that different than any of their other sites. You end up with a couple hundred non-exclusive scenes, and many of the same issues you see throughout the network. Those include lower quality than I'd hoped for, just so-so navigation, etc. Plus, they stopped updating about a month ago, so you're going to have to keep an eye out there to see if they're all done, or if this is just a temporary thing. All in all, it's a fine addition to the network, but I'd say make sure you're into the other Japanese sites you get access to, which will make things more worth your while.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Japanese car models in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(911MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All Japanese models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Timeline available!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since December 30, 2014.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Nice Girls Lots of Pixellations"
09-09-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-15 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
11-14-15 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 75.7 of 100
11-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 71.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-31-15