Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Public Dream... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. NIP Activity 83.5
6. Street Blowjobs 83.5
7. Sun Erotica 83.5
8. Hidden Zone 83.0
9. Ero Berlin 83.0
10. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
11. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
12. Nudist Video 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Reality - 565 Sites
3. Voyeur - 193 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Public Dreams Review
Last Update: 10-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Public Dreams

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals and hot guys getting nude and doing all sorts of fun and nasty things in public locations.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypublicdreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $12.95 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Video Shoots (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies. MPEG and mobile formats also available. Some videos have lower specs.

Images

Quantity: 76+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 09-27-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-13 (as of 09-27-13)
Details: Dates show about 1 photoset or video update every month or so, but counts remain unchanged for several months.

Company Info

SoftDPT
1 Site Listed
Partner: HQ Bucks

Important
  • Download manager use is prohibited.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-08-2013
75.0
Spencer
03-15-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Public Dreams Review by Maggie My Public Dreams

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 8, '13 , Written Sep 29, '13
Intro

My Public Dreams is a public nudity site featuring sex and naked bodies in all types of public places. There's no shame or embarrassment as these ladies stroll down the street completely in the buff. You gotta love Europe! Membership to this exclusive collection will run you $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche scenes.

These are all original scenes featuring hot, young European girls getting naked and naughty in public. Some will flash or strip while others have to qualms actually fucking in public. You'll see them in parks, in bars, on boats, in alleyways, and behind snow embankments. They'll fuck just about anywhere and these cameras are there to catch it.

  High quality content.

The collection is built almost entirely on high definition video. These are wmvs that play at 6000k and are 1280 x 720. The scenes are big and sharp and they're especially impressive to find on this type of site. The same can be said of the photos, which go up to 3400 x 2300 and are really great-looking.

  Good video viewing options.

There are plenty of options for watching these scenes. You can stream them in browser using Flash. You can also download them as wmvs in three quality settings and as mpegs and mp4s.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Despite having been online for four years, My Public Dreams is still a small site. There are currently just 76 galleries and 57 videos. You can see the whole collection in a very short time.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was apparently added two months ago. However, that doesn't tell the whole story. If you look back to Spencer's review which precedes mine by over a year, you'll see he lists the exact same content counts. At best, they're rotating content and they're even falling behind on that.

  Not enough browse tools.

You can view the galleries and videos in the order they were added and check out the highest rated scenes, but that's it. There no model index, no category lists, and no search tools to help you get around the site.


Bottom Line

The HD public sex scenes are hot; the small collection and lack of growth is less impressive.

My Public Dreams starts off strong, with exclusive niche content captured in very high quality pictures and videos. Unfortunately, from there they totally lose it, thanks to the small collection and complete lack of growth. User features were a mixed bag. For $30 a month, though, I expect some kind of actual updates and that's just not happening here. The hot HD scenes are worth a look in the form of their $13 3 day trial, but I can't see sticking around long with no new material coming.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of models getting naked and having sex outdoors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit rate: 6000K
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3456 x 2304
Archives = 1333 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 rearadmiral (306) 2 02-26-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-06-11 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
05-27-10 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
03-03-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-08-13