Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My Public Dream... 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3460 Sites
2. Reality - 555 Sites
3. Voyeur - 179 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

My Public Dreams

Pay Site

This site features sexy gals and hot guys getting nude and doing all sorts of fun and nasty things in public locations.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypublicdreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $12.95 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 08-18-14
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-05-14 (as of 08-18-14)
Details: Dates show about 1video update every month or so with last photoset added in 2013; counts remain unchanged since 2013. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

SoftDPT
1 Site Listed
Partner: HQ Bucks

Important
  • Download manager use is prohibited.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-03-2014
73.5
Maggie
10-08-2013
75.0
Spencer
03-15-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Public Dreams Review by Vanessa My Public Dreams

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 3, '14 , Written Aug 27, '14
Intro

Ever see a really hot chick and just wish she'd get naked on the street, right there in front of you? My Public Dream offers just that, with a handful of scenes and image galleries to check out, and plenty of European landscapes to enjoy along with these hot naked babes. Unfortunately new scenes don't appear to be added, which is a bummer for such unique material.


The Pros

  Original Content.

There are a couple of repeats from the models here, which makes sense since there are so few scenes. You'll mostly find hot chicks walking nude in public places like parking lots, parks, public beaches, and even in the snow just off the highway! Most sets are basic nude sets, while there is at least one couple who likes to get down and dirty on the side of the road, on the lake, and other random places.

  Reasonably Good Quality.

Pictures aren't always sharp, but they are large and offered in 3 sizes. Videos also have quite a few size offerings and up to HD levels. Overall these are some good looking scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some nice options for watching these scenes. You can stream them in browser using Flash. You can also download them as wmvs in three quality settings and as mpegs and mp4s. Images are offered in 3 sizes and there is a zip download as well.

The Cons

  Small Site & Lack of Updates.

This is a small site that hasn't seen new updates for most of 2014. Which is a shame because the material is varied and quite good.

  Lack of Organization.

Scenes are simple listed on a number of pages, but since there is such a variety in the content, I would have benefited from content categories, and/or scene tags. There are girls who appear more than once on the site so a model index and some background info on them would be great, too. And finally, there are corresponding pics and videos, so the ability to view them together would have been nice.


Bottom Line

Lack of updates hurts this otherwise clever public nudity/sex site.

Overall I liked the content here, but the set-up and lack of updates leaves a lot to be desired. For almost $30 bucks per month, most users would expect a lot more than just a handful of scenes and no new material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of models getting naked and having sex outdoors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(479MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~750MB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit rate: 6000K
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Many fuzzy shots.
All outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3456 x 2304
Archives = 1333 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 rearadmiral (340) 2 02-26-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-06-11 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
03-03-12 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-03-14