Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. All Over 30 87.5
11. ATK Petites 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. My Free Cams 87.5
14. ATK Galleria 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1503 Sites
2. Young Adults - 823 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 88 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

My POV GF

Pay Site

If you love amateur porn, this site contains real life amateur couples and they film themselves having sex. Some of them have sex in the privacy of their bedrooms, others in public spots!


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mypovgf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-17
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 2,670+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 800x600 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 2,051+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 07-03-17
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-03-17 (as of 07-03-17)
Details: Approx. 5-10 videos & 2-3 photo sets per week.

Company Info

SJGP
52 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-16-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My POV GF Review by Xander My POV GF

Review by Xander

Released Jul 16, '17 , Written Jul 7, '17
Intro

POV porn is pretty great, but it's even better when it's amateur! There's nothing like watching a real-life couple have wild, passionate sex. My POV GF is all about amateurs filming themselves as they explore everything and anything they sexually desire.


The Pros

  Thousands of Naughty Amateurs Fucking

There are currently over 2,000 videos and photo sets of horny amateurs fucking their boyfriends, girlfriends and having threesomes and orgies. As the name of the site implies, the videos and photos are mostly POV. You'll see a lot of blowjobs, oral creampies and sex in different positions. Some of these amateurs get creative! I saw one video shot on a ski lift. A girl was giving her man a blowjob as the lift was ascending.

  The Sex Keeps on Coming

The update schedule is great. On average, they'll add anywhere from 5 to 10 videos per week. The photo sets are a little less frequent, but it still averages out to approximately 2 or 3 sets a week.

  A Network Full of Amateur Girls

MyPOVGF is just one of the many sites in The GF Network. Once you're done with it, you'll have the entire network at your disposal like Girlfriend Orgasms, Me And My Asian, My Ebony GF, My Lesbo GF and a ton more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are hundreds of bonus DVDs.
  • You have enough tools to help you get around easily. There are a few sorting options, along with a basic search engine and tags. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Average Quality, At Best

Yes, this is to be expected when dealing with a site offering amateur content. I knew there wouldn't be any HD videos going in and while most of these videos and photos are average, you'll find a few that are terrible and nearly unwatchable because they're either blurry, choppy, in low resolutions or all of the above.

  Too Many Ads

Just like all the sites on The GF Network, My POV GF is full of ads. It makes the site look incredibly cluttered at times. Even when you pause a video, an ad pops up. It's just a bit too much.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you're looking for exclusive content, this isn't it.

Bottom Line

A great collection of amateur porn, but average quality.

If you love POV videos with horny amateurs having sex, then My POV GF is right up your alley. Keep in mind that all of the content is average in quality and a few videos and photos are blurry and almost unwatchable. Still, with over 2,000 videos and photo sets to peruse and new ones often added, plus the bonus network access, you'll have a perfectly fun time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur sex scenes shot in POV.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(50MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~1MB
MP4 = ~15MB-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Amateurs.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus DVD feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
Some may be slightly blurry.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = 600x450
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Average quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 16, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-16-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 72 of 100
Average Score: 76.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-16-17