Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Chat Revenge 73.5
7. Me And My Asian 73.5
8. 429 Videos 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Danske Par.dk 70.0
12. MY NN GF 70.0
13. Recorded GFs 70.0
14. Bear BF Videos 70.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Non-Nude Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. UK Upskirts 83.0
3. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
4. Satin Silk Fun 80.5
5. Stiletto Girl 79.0
6. Candid Street 79.0
7. Humiliatrix 77.5
8. Jeans And Panti... 77.0
9. TeaseUm 77.0
10. Karla Spice 76.5
11. Sarah White Mod... 76.5
12. Tiny Fetish Fun 76.0
13. Nylons Nylons 76.0
14. Shiny Knickers 76.0
15. Giant Fem 74.0

View All : Non-Nude Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 1976 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1728 Sites
3. Young Adults - 844 Sites
4. Legs N Nylons - 225 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

MY NN GF

Pay Site

This site features hot babes in a variety of non-nude seductive scenes. Watch girls dance, twerk, give blowjobs and footjobs and have lots of fun, all while mostly clothed.


Primary Niche: NN Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPanties

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mynngf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 224+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 800x600 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,960+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 10-20-16
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-19-16 (as of 10-20-16)
Details: 2-3 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-02-2016
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
MY NN GF Review by Xander MY NN GF

Review by Xander

Released Nov 2, '16 , Written Oct 20, '16
Intro

I love when a cute chick playfully teases me by dancing or stripping, but never fully removes her clothes. It lets your imagination run wild as you try to picture what they look like naked. That's what this site is all about. Inside you'll find babes stripping, dancing, fucking and even twerking (my personal favorite), all while never being fully nude.


The Pros

  Steamy Non-Nude Amateur Babes

Don't be fooled by the non-nude classification of this site, as the content is still super hot. You'll be seeing sexy amateur babes (mostly teens) in a variety of sexy outfits and lingerie that quite frankly don't leave much to the imagination. You'll also see these amateur beauties giving blowjobs, footjobs and getting fucked, all while mostly clothed. There are a couple of voyeur shots too, so you'll see chicks with short skirts and low-cut tops riding the bus and doing their groceries all while being unknowingly filmed or photographed.

  Decent Navigation and User Functionality

Aside from some annoying ads (see cons), the site itself is easy to get around. The content can be sorted by most recent, most viewed and top rated and all the videos have tags attached to them to help you narrow your search. You can also rate and comment on the videos and photo sets and add anything you'd like to a favorites list.

  Access to Over 30 Sites on the Network

As part of The GF Network, joining also gives you access to over 30 sites all focused on different niches. You'll be enjoying My Alternative GF, Recorded GFs, Chat Revenge and My POV GF. In total, MyNNGF gives you 224 videos and 1,960 photo sets, with about one or two new updates a week, but the network total is over 17,000! You'll never run out of stuff to watch. Period.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to a decent selection of bonus DVD scenes.
  • Zip downloads are available for all the photo sets.

The Cons

  Members' Area Ads

I'm normally okay with a small amount of ads, as long as they don't get too intrusive. Unfortunately, you're going to encounter a lot of them. Not only are there (by my count), three ads in different spots on every single page, but also when you pause a video an ad pops up in the middle of it and you'll have to close it in order to resume your video. It's a bit too much for my tastes.

Minor Negatives:

  • None of the videos here are in HD. It's to be expected on an amateur site of this nature, but you'll still encounter a few videos and photos shot with a cheap webcam, so it's not all going to look good.

The other
  • Despite being a non-nude site, I encountered a few semi-nude photos and videos. This is neither a good or a bad thing, just something I felt I should point out since this is technically supposed to be a non-nude site only.

Bottom Line

Non-nude content, but still really hot.

If seeing cute amateur chicks in sexy lingerie turns you on, then you'll certainly enjoy MyNNGF. The pictures and videos all follow the non-nude theme, for the most part. I could do without all the annoying members' area ads, but even then I had a good time checking this stuff out. Plus, considering you're getting network access with over 30 sites, I'd say this one is worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of mostly non-nude amateur babes in various picture sets and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(30MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~10MB-30MB
(average size)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus DVD feeds.

Other Details: 
Some banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Decent lighting.
Mostly indoor.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900x600
Archives = 600x450
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-15 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
03-13-16 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
01-07-14 Porn For $1 73 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-02-16