Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My MILF Story Review
Last Update: 01-22-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My MILF Story

Pay Site

This site features hot MILFs and the stories of how they came to know and play with those guys who lust for more mature types.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mymilfstory.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 9+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (all Elegant Angel content that may be found elsewhere).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 01-22-11
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-26-10 (as of 01-22-11)
Details: No updates in months for this site. Daily updates on one of the included sites.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-05-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My MILF Story Review by Spencer My MILF Story

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 5, '10 , Written Mar 1, '10
Intro

My MILF Story is up for review today, and, you know, it's a review about MILFs having sex of course. There's no real theme beyond that, but it's not really needed. It's a smaller site, and is part of the Brain Pass network of sites. They feature guys and girls fucking usually, but do throw in some threesomes and stuff here and there. Updates still seem to be coming, and the site setup and layout is the exact same as it is on their other sites. Their special $20 price tag is in place as well, as long as you click through from our site first of course.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

At least this stuff is all exclusive here considering how little of it you get. They shoot all their own material, usually up in Canada if I'm not mistaken. The girls may be pretty familiar overall as they use a lot of regular porn girls, but that's okay.

  Great network included.

The network is a huge bonus here. They offer a lot of extra content, and most of it is relatively similar too. You can probably find some girls with scenes on a few sites, so you can follow your favorites. Plus, you can browse the network very easily right from the same pages, which makes it nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video options are pretty good here overall. They offer WMV downloads, MPG downloads, and MP4 downloads, plus a streaming Flash video as well.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

They have under 30 scenes currently, which just isn't enough for my liking. It's on the small side, and won't be very large anytime soon at the rate it's growing right now. They need more to see, or it just blends in with all the other sites out there that offer 30 or so videos, and that's not a good thing.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speed was slower than usual today. Hopefully it's a temporary thing, but they came in about 1/3 slower than usual.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • This probably has to do with the download speeds, but the streaming video was buffering more than usual. Play would stop, and then resume a few seconds later.

Bottom Line

A pretty standard site from them that definitely needs some growth.

My MILF Story was just so-so, as it was pretty much exactly what I'd expect here but without enough content. The scenes were fine, and the network is good, but I'd really just love more of it all. Updates are coming, so it could grow in time, but that'll take a while. I think it's a fine addition to their network, but it'd be a tough join all by itself. Under 30 scenes is never a good place to be in my book. The options and features are all good, but we've seen those before at this point. It's an okay MILF site but really offers nothing too exciting or unique in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive videos featuring MILFs fucking both guys and girls in various scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(412MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~200MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 30-40.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 60.7 of 100
11-14-13 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
12-18-12 Porn Adept 82 of 100
06-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 4.7 of 10
07-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
04-29-14 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
12-07-10 Porn Reviews Plus 73 of 100
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-22-11