Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 695 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My MILF Boss Review
Last Update: 03-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My MILF Boss

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who enjoy being in charge of the situation, and the guys love it!


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mymilfboss.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SafeBilling

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile format also available.

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Content can be found on DVDs for sale.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: Additional videos and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 03-21-13
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-27-13 (as of 03-21-13)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show a scene added about 1 per month.

Company Info

HOH Limited
278 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-21-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My MILF Boss Review by Vanessa My MILF Boss

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 21, '12 , Written Apr 16, '12
Intro

My MILF Boss brings two niche themes together in one packed action site offering about 40 scenes featuring hot MILF bosses giving in to their younger employee counterparts. Isn't this every juniors dream once they hit the corporate world; to have a super sexy female boss where hot office sex ensues. As a part of the Massive Access Network of sites your membership here also gives massive access. A membership here is specially reduced for our users too, set at just $9.99 per month.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

My MILF Boss offers uniquely themed pics & video scenes from DVD's featuring fun MILF office sex action where super sexy MILF bosses are caught on tape with their younger hot male junior in hardcore sex scenes.

  Full-Video WMV & QT Downloads With Flash Streaming.

Viewing options include high/med/low quality levels of MPEG downloads along with one for your iPod. Flash makes for convenient streaming and those buffer/load quickly.

  Good Quality Videos.

Video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 2200k (640x480). They're not perfect quality, but they do look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around is easy, thanks to a clean design and scenes are simply listed, along with new and top rated. All scenes are tagged with categories and performer names for additional similar scene access.
  • If you chose to buy a membership through the All Adult Pass Network, your membership here also gives access to 68 adult sites with varying themes.
  • Reduced pricing for TBP users gives access to the entire archive for less than $10 bucks per month!
  • Clear file size information is posted for each movie.
  • Latest video scene updates offer MP4 downloads with bitrates up to 4000k (1280x720). They're not perfect HD quality, but they do look great!

The Cons

  Small Site With Non-Exclusive Content That Updates Sporadically.

Basically these seem to be video scenes from DVD titles (you may also find them at elsewhere online). It looks like at some point they rolled out a few scenes, and although date stamps would lead one to believe new content is being added weekly, by our count new content is not being added quite that often based on our counts.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the other company sites we've seen also offer WMV downloads and HD specs, but not this site. Only the latest 8 scenes offer MPEG videos with HD specs.
  • Download speed for browser downloads for me was a bit slow.
  • There are some upsells in the member's area.

Bottom Line

Hot MILF bosses, but a small site with little personality & bonus site access.

I love the office sex theme, but throw in hot MILF age female bosses and their younger male counterparts and you've got one sexy site. This isn't the largest archive of content but bonus site access will give more to see. The latest HD videos are a nice touch as well. There is some question to the actual update schedule, and the content itself is rather generic. But if it's hot sex scenes, bonus site access and a super specially reduced membership pricing structure that you're after, then why not give My MILF Boss a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of MILF bosses having sex with their younger male co-workers & juniors.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(858MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
iPod = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest 8 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good looking, HD videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
All but text verify saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
40-something models.
MILFs but exact ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus movies & pics.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus sites.
Store.

Other Details: 
User ratings & suggested scenes.
Ads/pop-ups in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Some indoor, some outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
In-Browser = 533 x 800
Downloadable = 683 x 1024

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Good quality.
Different quality options offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(new content appears to be added, but numbers aren't going up, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 antarek (3) 0 01-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
09-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
03-03-11 Reality Porn Search 81 of 100
03-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-21-13