Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.0
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Download Pass 80.0
5. MILF X 79.5
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
15. The Couples Ple... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
4. 85.5
5. All Over 30 85.5
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
8. My First Sex Te... 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.5
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. I Have A Wife 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1637 Sites
2. Mature - 479 Sites
3. Pregnant - 37 Sites

View All : Niches

My MILF Boss

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who enjoy being in charge of the situation, and the guys love it!

Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling


Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Multiple bandwidth and mobile options display on recent movies but do not appear to be available currently.


Quantity: 58+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple pic sizes are available.)


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Content can be found on DVDs for sale.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional videos and photo galleries, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 04-25-15
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-11-15 (as of 04-25-15)
Details: Only the videos are dated. The dates show a scene added about 1 every couple of months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
274 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My MILF Boss Review by Maggie My MILF Boss

Review by Maggie

Released May 3, '15 , Written Apr 30, '15

My MILF Boss is a Massive Access network site, featuring lusty bosses using their power for pleasure. They take advantage of their employees in kinky hardcore scenes, many captured in high definition. Access is offered at $10 a month, which includes the network.

The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

These are all hot scenes with sexy, milf-aged bosses in hardcore scenes. Some are bitchy, some are seductive, all get what they want from their employees. You'll see lots of tight skirts and glasses, as these bosses bend over their desks and get fucked.

  High quality scenes.

Around half of the scenes here are offered in high definition. These videos play as mp4s at both 1920 x 1080 and 1020 x 780. These are some big, sharp scenes that were a great upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in four quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of My MILF Boss also get access to tons of bonus sites in the Massive Access network of sites.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My MILF Boss at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

The last update was 6 weeks ago and before that, it was 2 months. Updates are coming but the pace is entirely unpredictable. There's no telling when the next scene might be added.

  Content quality varies.

Keep in mind that while the newest scenes are high definition mp4s, the older ones max out at just 640 x 480. These scenes are from 2007, so they're not as sharp as the newer movies either.

  Small collection.

My MILF Boss has just 58 scenes online. For a site that has been open 8 years, that's extremely small. It won't take long to see everything here.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • These appear to be pulled from DVDs, so they are not completely exclusive.

Bottom Line

Too small to stand on its own, but decent as part of the network.

My MILF Boss is another entertaining part of the Massive Access network. Similar to the other sites, the collection is small and updates are erratic. However, as a part of the network with the super low price, it's not a bad value. There's some HD to be had and plenty of hot sex, making the site worth a look as part of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot MILF bosses in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive material.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~80MB
Zip = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, half of the collection.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 and 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and pin verify.
Saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 28-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 11-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 antarek (3) 0 01-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-02-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
06-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
09-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 05-03-15