Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
2. BangBus 85.0
3. Monsters of Coc... 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Big Daddy 83.5
6. Ass Parade 83.5
7. Facial Fest 83.0
8. Tug Jobs 82.5
9. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
10. MILF Lessons 80.5
11. Magical Feet 80.5
12. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
13. Bait Bus 80.0
14. MILF Soup 80.0
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. We Live Togethe... 85.0
9. Cum Fiesta 85.0
10. My First Sex Te... 85.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. Big Naturals 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. BangBus 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4640 Sites
2. Videos - 2256 Sites
3. General - 409 Sites
4. Parties - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Life In Brazil Review
Last Update: 12-29-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Life In Brazil

Pay Site

This site features the escapades of a gringo hopping around Brazil looking for hot Latina pussy.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Latina SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mylifeinbrazil.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user three (3) movie plays only! You may not download or view any other content without an upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Tug Jobs (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Jettis
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Trial members cannot download full length or "Big Clips". Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites.

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: MPEG format (640x360, 1000k) also available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals, store..
Other: DVDs, Bangbros pic/video archives, vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 12-21-10
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-13-10 (as of 12-21-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

BangBros.com, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Bang Bros Online

Bonus Sites


Important
  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-29-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Life In Brazil Review by Maggie My Life In Brazil

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 29, '10 , Written Dec 22, '10
Intro

My Life in Brazil is a reality site that chronicles Gringo's pussy conquest in Brazil. Tony is a horny white dude hunting down hot Brazilian pussy and amateur ass that loves to fuck. It's an all-exclusive collection brought to us by Bang Bros.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore Latina action.

My Life in Brazil features all exclusive scenes with tanned hotties in steamy sex scenes. The girls aren't pornstars, just regular girls they meet on the beaches, in clubs, and right off the streets of Brazil. They've all got the fabulous asses that Brazilian women are known for. After the pick up, we get to see those asses in action, with lots of bouncing as the ladies get fucked in every position possible. These are fun reality scenes that offer up some great original hardcore.

  High definition videos look great.

The high definition mp4s look great! They play at 3000k and are 1280x768 in size. These are some really sharp scenes that look fantastic. The HD Flash videos are also hot. I loved seeing just high quality content on a reality/amateur site like this.

  Some good browse tools.

I was really impressed with the tools they offer for the site and the network. There's a great model index that lets you narrow down the girls by site, by name, or by dozens of physical features. Check out the top rated girls, top rated updates, or just browse the latest episodes. It's a user-friendly set-up so it's easy to get around this big site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some great video viewing options. Each scene can be streamed in Flash in three quality settings. For downloads, you've got 2-minute clips, 5-minute clips, and full-length files. The clips are wmvs, mp4s, and mpegs. The full-length files are wmvs and HD and portable mp4s. They've got everything covered!
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 2.7mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members of My Life in Brazil get access to the entire Bang Bros network. 21 sites are included, like Bang Bus, Ass Parade, and Big Mouthfuls.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Life in Brazil at a special discount price of $18 a month instead of $25 a month, which is a great price for a collection with original content and network access.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

My Life in Brazil has just 27 scenes online. While each scene does include both photo and video content, there just aren't that many scenes online at this point.

  No longer updating.

The last new scene was added in May of 2010. Updates were coming along fine every week when they stopped suddenly. It doesn't look like anything new will be added to My Life in Brazil.

  Pages could be cleaned up.

I loved all the tools for getting around the site and the network, but the actual episode pages could be cleaner. There are just too many links. They've got links to the page with the short downloads, links to the page with the big downloads, links to the pages with photos or vidcaps, links to other scenes in the site. The text is so generic, with black and blue links and basic tables. Some stuff is centered on the page, other stuff is off to the left. It's not hard to get around, but those pages could look a lot better.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll spend $1 for two days of access to just a few scenes. Then it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • The pictures are a bit small. At 800x536, they're much smaller than what we usually see.

Bottom Line

The videos are entertaining and HD; too bad they stopped updating.

My Life in Brazil was offer to a great start, with exclusive high definition movies featuring Brazilian hotties. Then updates stopped suddenly. Who knows, maybe the gringo had to get back to the U.S. Anyhow, now the site is stalled at just 27 scenes. With the discount price and network access, it's still worth a look, just keep in mind that nothing new is being added so enjoy what they've got.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of beautiful Brazilian amateurs getting fucked by a white guy.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
Zip - ~400MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
Mobile = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, recently added videos.
File Type: MP4 and Flash
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x768
Quality: High quality, sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Brazilian/Latina.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Brazilian-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 536.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 elonlybuster (39) 0 02-28-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-24-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-06-10 I Love Ethnic Women 71 of 100
06-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-29-10