Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Chat Revenge 73.5
6. Me And My Asian 73.5
7. Amateur BF Vide... 73.0
8. Oriental Celebs 71.0
9. My Lesbo GF 71.0
10. Obsessed With M... 71.0
11. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
12. 429 Videos 70.0
13. My Alternative ... 69.5
14. Anal 69.0
15. Homemade Celebr... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Teen Models 86.5
10. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
11. Little Mutt 86.0
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Hot And Mean 84.0
14. Girls Way Netwo... 84.0
15. Pegas Productio... 84.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 907 Sites
2. Toys - 156 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

My Lesbo GF

Pay Site

This site features cute lesbian girlfriends, showing the camera their favorite pasttime activities.

Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.95 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Videos restricted to three seconds of playtime and you get one full-sized photo per gallery. For more content or downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales.


Quantity: 185+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 812+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: DVD feeds, extra pics and videos, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Mar 2011
Facts Updated: 01-25-15
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-24-15 (as of 01-25-15)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Lesbo GF Review by Maggie My Lesbo GF

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 6, '15 , Written Feb 2, '15

My Lesbo GF is an amateur site featuring homemade photos and videos of girls having sex with their girlfriends. These young hotties have discovered early on the pleasures of lesbian love, and it's all captured here for us to enjoy. Membership is $28 a month and that includes network access.

The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

My Lesbo GF is a very large site, with 812 galleries and 185 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the girl herself or the girl and a partner. It's impressive to see such a large collection on a site that sticks to a particular niche like this.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories or do a keyword search that lets you combine multiple categories and set certain inclusions and exclusions. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Updates come often. You can multiple video updates just about daily and at least a few new galleries each week, as well.
  • Members of My Lesbo GF get access to 15 bonus sites. The additional sites are part of The GF Network, all featuring real amateur girls getting naughty.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

We're talking about amateurs taking pictures of themselves, you know quality is going to take a hit. These pictures are small, they're poorly lit, sometimes they're just vidcaps. The videos are also small and quite grainy. A lot of the content is produced by webcams so you can't expect much.

  Non-exclusive scenes.

These are non-exclusive scenes that come from all over the place. They have a generally lesbian theme, with some regular threesome sex, as well, with girls who look like typical college-aged chicks. There's nothing terribly original or unique about the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • Watch out for the trial. You'll pay just a dollar for the first day's access but then it rebills at $40 a month.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection of below average quality non-exclusive lesbo scenes.

My Lesbo GF is an average lesbian site at best. The size of the collection and the frequent updates are the main pluses, along with network access. I was disappointed by the content quality, however, and the fact that it's all non-exclusive. It was a mixed bag for me but nothing to really get excited over. The site is best appreciated as part of the network, as long as you keep the limitations in mind.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young amateur models in lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(15MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive but it's hard to say for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-15 The PaySites 76.9 of 100
02-18-15 FreeOnes 7.6 of 10
01-06-14 Porn For $1 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-06-15