Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2337 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

My Kinky Diary

Pay Site

This site gives you a peek into the diary and fetish activities of Asian femdom, Mistress Maxine X who enjoys sharing her fav sport.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 600x400 (downloadable)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 10-30-12
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-12 (as of 10-30-12)
Details: The video count went down months ago. No updates in months.

Company Info

58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Kinky Diary Review by Duke My Kinky Diary

Review by Duke

Released Jul 30, '12 , Written Jul 24, '12

My Kinky Diary is the site of amateur fetish girl Maxine X. She was born in Cambodia, raised in Canada, and now has this site featuring her and her friends in BDSM, fetish, hardcore, and other kinky action. The site is part of the Fetish Network so in that way it%u2019s more of a model site rather than an amateur. What I mean by that is you get Maxine's video collection and then the network is the extra content rather than interaction or personal features from Maxine since she doesn't have those type of things available other than a bio.

The Pros

  Solo Model Maxine, Exclusive Fetish/BDSM Videos.

My Kinky Diary's content revolves around original video scenes with Maxine and other models. The action holds true to the fetish theme with all sorts of restraints, punishment, sex machines, etc. There are also shoots with girl/girl lesbian action and girl/guy hardcore so it's a nice mix of action with the overall theme of bondage and BDSM running throughout.

  Network Access Included, Fetish Themed Group of Sites.

Maxine's site is part of the network package Fetish Network which includes over thirty sites ranging to all different fetishes and you do get access to all that with membership to My Kinky Diary. When logging in members are actually directed to the network hub and from there you can click over to Maxine's sites or any of the others.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in full-scene downloadable MP4 files along with in-browser Flash streaming. They post clear file size info for the downloads.
  • An 'About Me' biography page is offered with some background info on where Maxine came from, how she got into the business, and what the site is about.

The Cons

  Updates Have Slowed/Stopped, No Interaction with Maxine.

Our TBP content fact managers periodically check in on sites to keep tabs on updates. Here the content totals actually dropped a while back and there hasn%u2019t been any growth in the months leading up to this review. Also, unlike a lot of other solo models Maxine doesn't have interaction features but relies on the network bonus sites for extra content for members.

  Video Options & Quality Could Be Improved.

Videos for the top level MP4 are at 600x400 1500k which is just mediocre. They do only have the MP4 download format without any extras like high-def, mobile files, or even another format to choose from. It's a limited set-up in terms of format choices and the quality isn't setting the world on fire either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the shoots don't feature Maxine at all either as a participant of dominatrix. Some shoots feel like fetish scenes that might fit better on other network sites.
  • There aren't photos here, only video screen caps.

Bottom Line

Mistress Maxine X has a medium sized collection of fetish/hardcore action plus network bonus sites.

My Kinky Diary has over a hundred video scenes which is okay however with the updates tailing off or stopping the included network is an important part of the package to keep in mind. As a solo model it is the network that is the extra content beyond Maxine's video collection since she doesn't have personal or interaction content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official site of fetish/BDSM model Maxime X. This Cambodian-Canadian has a collection of downloadable videos with bondage, bdsm, fetish, lesbian, toys, & girl/guy hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Not compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 600-700KB/sec.
(322MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No shows from Maxine.
It appears they have shows through the Fetish Network.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
20-something female.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other girls/guys involved.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(sporadic/inconsistent updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-12-14 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
01-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
10-08-15 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
06-12-15 The PaySites 69.9 of 100
02-04-14 Porn For $1 61 of 100
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-30-12