Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boys Under Matu... 76.0
2. Teens Obedience... 75.5
3. She Sado Me 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
6. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
7. My Humble Sissy 72.0
8. Matures Under B... 72.0
9. Teens Conquer M... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Staxus 86.0
11. Gay Room 85.5
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 506 Sites
2. Lesbian - 390 Sites
3. Anal - 287 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

My Humble Sissy

Pay Site

This site is where "cross-dressing gay dreams become a reality" with gay lovers plowing their dressed-up partners.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myhumblesissy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 02-25-15
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-15 (as of 02-25-15)
Details: The dates show a video or photo gallery added each week but photoset count remains unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-19-2015
72.0
Vanessa
03-08-2014
74.0
Maggie
02-11-2012
76.5
Spencer
12-21-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Humble Sissy Review by Maggie My Humble Sissy

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 19, '15 , Written Mar 12, '15
Intro

My Humble Sissy is a collection of boys who like boys dressed like girls. It's a kinky, exclusive cross-dressing site with men wearing makeup and women's clothing and being fucked by other men. The site offers streaming video and photos with 8 bonus sites for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring crossdressing guys having sex with other men. You'll see oral, fingering, fucking, and cumshots. The sissies take the bottom and play the role of sexy, submissive slut.

  High quality content.

I was pleased with the quality of both the pictures and the videos. The photos are great-sized, at 2000 x 1300. They're also well-lit and professional-looking. The videos are also fairly large, at 1024 x 576, and I easily enjoyed them at full-screen. They're sharp and good-looking for an all-around high quality collection, even without being high definition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of My Humble Sissy get access to 8 additional sites. There's plenty more original hardcore action in these extra sites.

The Cons

  Small collection of scenes.

My Humble Sissy is a small site, with just 12 galleries and 30 videos online. The videos are usually around 20 minutes long, so it really won't take long to watch all of them.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser only with no option to download them. Unfortunately, you can't save any of these movies or view them offline.

  Some update issues.

Although the site appears to be updating weekly, the growth doesn't actually support that. The content counts aren't increasing. Also, their oldest scene is from 2014. The site launched in 2010! It looks as though the content is being rotated off and on to give the appearance of updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site could use more browse tools. As it is now, it's not bad since the site is small and the layout is clean. However, as it grows, they'll need more than just a chronological list of scenes.

Bottom Line

The niche scenes look good but the site is small and lacking in user features.

My Humble Sissy offers some unique, entertaining niche content but it needs some work. The collection is small and doesn't appear to actually be growing. I was also disappointed to find the movies streaming-only. For $30 a month, I'd like to see true updates and downloadable content. With the network access, it's not a bad join for sissy fans, but there's a lot of room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive streaming videos and photos of men having hardcore gay sex with cross-dressing sissies,

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus photos and videos.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1300

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 19, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-19-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-14 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
03-17-15 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-19-15