Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Epic Male 83.0
2. Maiko XXX 83.0
3. Combat Zone XXX 82.0
4. XXX Abigail 80.0
5. Tranny Ticket 80.0
6. Magnus Muscle 80.0
7. MILF Mania XXX 79.0
8. Gay Black Bange... 77.0
9. Want Wow 76.5
10. Blackout Pictur... 76.0
11. MILF Inside 76.0
12. Hammer VIP 75.5
13. XXX Low Art 75.0
14. Man Solos 75.0
15. Shemale Sandwic... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Str8 Hell 85.0
13. Broke Straight ... 85.0
14. Men.com 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 301 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Guy Creampie Review
Last Update: 03-29-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Guy Creampie

Pay Site

This site gives you the gay version of creampie porn, for those who enjoy that hot juicy stuff spirted all over cute partners.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myguycreampie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.32  Our Price $23.32 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-17-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.32 (3 months, recurs $26.32/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-18-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 format (640x360, 900k) also offered. Older H.264 videos are 1280x720, 2000k.

Images

Quantity: 21+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 31 Models
Other: straight and gay videos
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 03-29-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-27-12 (as of 03-29-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Magnus Pictures
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Magnus Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Epic Male (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-27-2012
74.0
Spencer
08-14-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Guy Creampie Review by Vanessa My Guy Creampie

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 27, '12 , Written Dec 19, '12
Intro

My Guy Creampie is home to some super kinky content featuring gay studs in hardcore sex scenes all ending with a messy cream pie. The best part is that all of the current 21 or so scenes here are exclusive and the price of membership has been reduced to $23.32 per month for our users. I used to think gay studs were kinky bunch, but now I think they're definitely a kinky bunch, and this cream pie site is here to prove it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Cream Pie Sex Content.

My Guy Cremapie features a variety of thin to well-built males in hardcore sex scenes that take place anywhere from inside the bedroom to bathrooms, and the rest of the basics, like living rooms, etc. This is your basic hardcore gay sex scenes with a great cream pie finish. Best of all the variety ranges from thin to well built studs in terms of model appearance.

  HD Videos.

While the bitrate speeds are a bit on the slower side for HD quality, the general consensus is that the videos do look the part. Overall these are some very nice quality video downloads. All are offered as full-length files and download quickly to your computer.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of gay sites with themes like: solo, fetish, Japanese, bareback and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content is tagged and cross-linked to similar content.
  • All videos come with an accompanying image set.

The Cons

  Minimal Browse/Navigational Tools.

Content is simply separated into a list of the scenes. There is a basic model index, but the cross-linked model names and niche themes are basic & barely helpful. There are no model bios/info, scene descriptions or more advances search tools.

  Small Site With Lack of Updates.

With just 21 videos to speak of and nothing new being added since August 2012, at the time of this review, I'm afraid My Guy Creampie remains a very small archive of content and relies on its bonus site access in terms of value for the price. In fact, based on Spencer's previous review here, the content count has actually gone down since his visit.

Minor Negatives:

  • HD quality can vary at times and not always look up to par. Oldest videos with specs only up to 2000k obviously aren't going to look so great.

Bottom Line

A small simple site for gay creampies but lack of updates hurts.

Overall this is a small & simple site for those looking for gay adult videos where cream pie is the focus of the theme. The models range from thin to built, most looked amateur to me. At the very least the content here is unique and stays true to its theme. Getting around and viewing options are basic, but do the trick currently, and the reduced price tag for our users is appreciated. However, nothing new has been added for months now, unfortunately. And although not perfect, all videos come with HD specs. Hopefully at some point the archive does continue to grow, but I wouldn't hold my breath.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore sex scenes featuring a variety of men having gay sex and being cream pied.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(447MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MOV = ~800MB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MOV
Bit-Rate: 2200k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly nice, HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All male models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to built.

Model Info: 
31 models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Bonus content.

Other Details: 
Few condoms.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Consistent = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Can go full screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(nothing new has been added for more than 4 months, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
03-19-13 Gay Demon 46 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 73 of 100
12-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 61.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-29-13