Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
4. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
5. Naughty Office 84.0
6. My First Sex Te... 83.5
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
12. Latin Adultery 81.5
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
10. Big Naturals 85.0
11. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
12. BangBus 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. Euro Sex Partie... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4634 Sites
2. Videos - 2245 Sites
3. General - 410 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review
Last Update: 06-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Pay Site

This site features that hot friend of his girlfriend who sports those nice huge breasts.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mygirlfriendsbustyfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, forums
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 06-23-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-13 (as of 06-23-13)
Details: 2-4 photo gallery/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-26-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend Review by Maggie My Girlfriend's Busty Friend

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 26, '12 , Written Nov 19, '12
Intro

My Girlfriend's Busty Friend is Naughty America's latest hardcore collection, featuring scenes with busty babes bangin' their BFFs' boyfriend. This new site offers up all the great user features and high definition you've come to love from Naughty America, in addition to access to their fantastic network.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

The guys here can't keep their hands off the big tits on their girlfriends' friends, and it's a good thing the girlfriend isn't home because things get pretty wild. Titty-fucks, blowjobs, cumshots, ass licking, and more are featured in this hardcore collection. The friends are all very well-endowed pornstars who put their giant tits to work while seducing these taken men.

  Good quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, with high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  Small collection.

My Girlfriend's Busty Friend is a new site, having only launched four months ago, so it's still on the small side. There are currently just 26 scenes online. Each scene does include over 200 photos and 25 minutes of video, but there just aren't that many scenes up yet.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

Off to a great start, with very high quality scenes and network access.

My Girlfriend's Busty Friend is following in the footsteps of the rest of Naughty America's sites, offering a hot exclusive collection of high quality scenes on a user-friendly site. Right now the site needs growth, but that's definitely coming. Membership is $25 a month, which is fair for the network access that is included. It may be worth giving My Girlfriend's Busty Friend a bit more time to grow, but overall you'll find plenty of hot content here to keep you entertained while the site expands.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot busty girls having sex with their friends' boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.0GB
WMV = ~560MB
MOV = ~800MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 670
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-08-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good Mainstream porn"
11-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
11-22-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-28-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
04-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 79.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-13