Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Jizz On My GF 77.5
3. My Ebony GF 76.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
5. The GF Network 76.0
6. My POV GF 74.0
7. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
8. Squirting GFs 73.5
9. Chat Revenge 73.5
10. Me And My Asian 73.5
11. Sluts With Phon... 72.0
12. Me And My Latin... 72.0
13. My Lesbo GF 71.0
14. Obsessed With M... 71.0
15. Watch My GF 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
2. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
3. All Internal 88.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Pornstar Platin... 87.5
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Jules Jordan 86.0
9. Spizoo 86.0
10. Evil Angel 86.0
11. 21 Naturals 85.5
12. Pegas Productio... 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. Mike Adriano 85.0
15. DP Fanatics 85.0

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2307 Sites
2. Butts - 57 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

My GF Loves Anal

Pay Site

The sitename says everything! These amateur babes love sex, but they also love nothing more than letting their boyfriends fuck them in the ass. Or fucking themselves in the ass.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mygflovesanal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,514+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1000k, 640x360 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 463+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 08-01-17
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-17 (as of 08-01-17)
Details: Sporadic update schedule.

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
08-12-2017
63.0
Vanessa
04-23-2011
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My GF Loves Anal Review by Will My GF Loves Anal

Review by Will

Released Aug 12, '17 , Written Aug 3, '17
Intro

Many of us wish we could say "My GF Loves Anal" and yet many of us would be lying if we made such a boast. Nevertheless, there are hosts of men who apparently can make such a claim and the premise of this collection is that they provide proof to the masses by sending in flicks and pics of them fucking their girlfriend's ass. But even if seeing is believing, you may wonder if what you'll see here is truly the real deal.


The Pros

  So Many Anal Shenanigans

If you're a real ass man (or woman), there's no denying that this collection is like a smorgasbord of beautiful butts, backdoor banging and anal insertions filling more than 1,500 videos and just over 465 photo sets. Despite the site's user-submitted shtick, you're going to see many girls who have that semi-pro look even if they're not all well-known pornstars. And I mention that because whether they're getting fucked up the ass by a guy or they've lubed their backsides for some solo ass play, these babes don't seem inexperienced in the ways of anal pleasure. The chicks ride big dicks and giant sex toys with obvious aplomb.

  Many Bonus Sites

Your membership gives you access to the entire AmaLand network that includes more than 30 other sites with similar amateur content in a variety of niches. You've got Interracial GF Videos, My BBW GF, Oral Girlfriends and My POV Girlfriend. I did a quick check and there are some scenes that overlap across a few sites. For instance, I saw an anal dildo scene on Me And My Latina that appeared on a few others. Regardless, you're looking at thousands of additional flicks and sets of pics.

  The Interface Kicks Butt For The Most Part

You won't feel like they haven't pulled all the stops when it comes to the various user features to help you track down and keep track of the porn you appreciate most. They've got straightforward sections housing the videos and photos with a variety of options for sorting them. There's a basic search and tags labeling all the content. You can leave comments and rate the content too.


The Cons

  The Quality is in Short Supply

It's rare these days when there are so many sites with HD and Full HD videos - even 4K on more and more sites - to come across a site with flicks that are so low in quality. And yet here we're faced with tons of MP4s with the kind of stats I can remember finding more than a decade ago when I first started reviewing porn. We're talking 240p with bit rates of 200k and there's just no excuse in this day and age when pretty much every smartphone camera can record in HD. The galleries have some blurry images (in some cases they're just vid caps) and high-res selfies are pretty standard these days.

  Lots of Short Vids and Random Photos in a Set

I mentioned that you could sort the content, but I didn't specifically tell you by which criteria and so I should let you know that length is an option. And though there are scenes that are 30 min to an hour long, most of the time it won't even hit the 15-minute mark. Moreover, although you might find two or three photos in a set that focus on the same girl, they usually contain random images with different ladies.

  A Pet Peeve of Mine - Ads in the Members' Area

Now some folks might put this complaint down as minor, because the advertising isn't preventing you from getting through the content with relative ease. I don't think anyone is going to confuse any of the ads for actual content. I'll put up with advertising on buses or in the subway to keep the fares low, but I don't feel the same way when it comes to pay sites. I guess that's especially true when the ads are animated, like they are here. The design is busy enough without a serious of quick-playing clips taking up prime real estate at the top of every single page. Oh, and the best part? The sites that they're selling look hotter than this one.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial is not only limited, but after initially paying just $1 to join, it rebills close to $40, which is a lot more than the standard recurring price.
  • What's really missing here the most is an advanced search engine.

Bottom Line

The anal sex is hot, but the quality is not up to scratch.

I get that the fantasy is that you're watching content sent in by regular folks who just so happen to be sexy exhibitionists and maybe having less-than-stellar-looking porn somehow lends some credibility to it being user-submitted. However, even truly homemade porn is often higher in quality than what you'll find here. Really, this is just nonexclusive content shot by people who are merely trying to mimic that self-shot amateur vibe. So, for me, it just doesn't make sense to pay good money for blurry porn that isn't exclusive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls in solo and straight anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4.5MB/sec.
(66MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-200KB
ZIP = ~3.5MB
MP4 = ~65MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, with a small number of ethnic girls.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,500+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. and Europe-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
A few flashing banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly design.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Some have been digitally enhanced.
Poor lighting in some images.
Many are blurry.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1200
Archives = 800x600
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a lot - no consistency at all.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Low quality.
Ads integrated into player.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates - photos not added consistently)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-16 The PaySites 79.9 of 100
01-06-14 Porn For $1 67 of 100
06-24-15 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-12-17