Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1916 Sites
2. Young Adults - 921 Sites
3. Swingers - 101 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur babes, girlfriends, who love when the camera captures them in sexy scenes.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $49.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user to unlock and view any 1 full video of choice. No further content or downloads without upgrade!

Verified 11-13-14 with Bangbros 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)


Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content appears to be original; some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Per Bangbros, there are no longer any download restrictions.

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds and more.

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 05-19-12
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-19-12 (as of 05-19-12)
Details: The counts went down at the last check. Since then there's been a video added every week. Some updates include a corresponding photo gallery.

Company Info, Inc.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Haze Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

  • BEWARE: Users reporting not all sites have hi-def movies for download, and some are requiring price upgrades to get the hi-def even when advertised on tours; Caution on trials: Some users are reporting limited trials on some of the network sites. We are no longer showing includes because Included sites often change so check the site itself for latest offerings.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My GF Review by Vanessa My GF

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 12, '12 , Written Apr 5, '12

My GF is a small site, but you can bet it's going to be a fun one with the BangBros name behind it. Currently there are just around 60 video scenes and 20 photo galleries to check out, with an update schedule that leaves things a little unclear, but looks to be about weekly. What you'll find here are claimed to be "user submitted" content of sexy amateur babes, girlfriends, who love when the camera captures them in sexy scenes. A membership will set you back about $25 bucks per month.

The Pros

  Entertaining Exclusive Content.

If there's one thing that the Bang Bro's network of sites is known for, it's entertainment! MY GF is no different. Not only does it offer raw and hardcore suck & fuck scenes, but it also gives you that amateur homemade appeal with this one as well. You'll find a mish-mash of more produced looking amateur scenes to homemade self shots, group scenes, POV and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All scenes offer quality content. Wide-screen formatting (1280x720) offers bitrates up to 3000k with nice picture quality and sound. Even the older scenes look really good with the latest scenes looking great!
  • Videos are offered in small, medium and large streaming formats (Flash/MP4) as well as WMV and MP4 & mobile device options for downloads. Scenes also offer a mobile download and ZIPs for photosets. I also love the option to browse by Chapters, essentially creating smaller clips.

The Cons

  Unsure of Updates.

It would appear as though new content is being added weekly and has been since the begining, but our admin has noticed a lack in increase in the number of scenes, which would lead one to question?

  No Model Index.

While there is a Network model index for those of you who gain access to all the sites, there is no model index for this site alone and lack of model info is disappointing. Other than some interesting scene info, this does somewhat take on the feel of a corporate site rather than an amateur content user-submitted one.

Minor Negatives:

  • While the scenes here are all offered with HD specs, the 3100k bitrate speed leave some room for improvement.
  • It would appear as though a daily download limit of 500MB is in place, which is nothing, although I didn't have any problems downloading the scenes here.

Bottom Line

Hot amateurs in a variety of good-looking scenes.

My GF has some fun scenes to check out, but even based on the tour and the BangBros name to back it up, that was never my concern. The good news is that My GF also delivers in terms of quality and consistency of design. The update schedule appears to be a weekly one at this point, but we'll have to check back to make sure the numbers are increasing. Latest scenes offer 3100k HD specs and look nice, but there is always room for improvement. I loved the POV style scenes, the hot, more amateurish looking girls, and the overall attractiveness (although generic) site design. This is another fun site from the BangBros team, but could use some growth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive pics & videos of amateurs girls being introduced to the camera while having hardcore sex with other amateur girls and dudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(384MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good, HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of black, Asian and Latina models.
Mostly amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models listed.
Ages unknown.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
DVD store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms seen.
Banner ads on member's area pages.
User ratings.
Lengthy scene info.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Both indoor & outdoor photography.
Scaled images are slightly blurry.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 600 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash/MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Up to 3 quality formats offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new scene with pics.
(on par with previous updates, although unsure of content count increase)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
05-03-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
12-12-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
08-12-15 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
09-16-13 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 05-19-12