Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
8. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
9. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
10. I Have A Wife 83.0
11. Neighbor Affair 82.5
12. Seduced By A Co... 82.0
13. Naughty Athleti... 82.0
14. Latin Adultery 82.0
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. BangBus 85.5
9. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
10. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
12. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
13. MILF Hunter 85.0
14. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
15. We Live Togethe... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4364 Sites
2. Videos - 2211 Sites
3. General - 347 Sites
4. Parties - 122 Sites

View All : Niches

My Friend's Hot Girl

Pay Site

This site lets you feed your fantasy of doing fun and nasty things to your friend's sexy girlfriend.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfriendshotgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen (15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 11-13-14 with Naughty America (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.76 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-24-12.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 101+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 101+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 2,197 Network Models.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, Roku channel, interactive chat, live feeds, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 01-20-15
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-16-15 (as of 01-20-15)
Details: About 1-3 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-03-2015
80.5
Maggie
01-16-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Friend's Hot Girl Review by Vanessa My Friend's Hot Girl

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 3, '15 , Written Jan 28, '15
Intro

Naughty America just loves those girlfriend sites, and My Friends Hot Girl is just another example, combining the fucking your friends girlfriend theme with fantasy sex. There are about 101 scenes here currently with just a couple of new updates being added per month, but your specially TBP reduced $17.95 monthly membership also gives access to the rest of the Naughty America Network sites.


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

Let's be honest here, we've all had fantasies about banging our friends hot girlfriend, so it comes as no surprise that the original content here is a "dream come true" so to speak. The girls are gorgeous and have the necessary goods even if they aren't all the unassuming goody-girls you might be hoping for. Sure these babes have been around the block but when it comes to back stabbing their boyfriend by fucking their friend, these models are definitely pros.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another 20 something sites from the Naughty America Network. Sites like: My Sisters Hot Friend, I Have a Wife, So Cal Coeds, 2 Chicks Same Time and more. All sites are easily accessible from the main member's page.

  Multiple Search Filters.

Considering the size of this site & the Network itself, the multiple filtering search feature comes in handy. Filters include categories & actors with multiple levels of selections.

  Super HQ Content & Many Viewing Options.

For the latest video collection the basic options are consistent from episode to episode with full movie WMV/MP4 downloads plus clip segments. A number of them have high quality level (called DVD) which have decent specs and now up to 720p, 1080p and even 4k! these are some large files that look stunning once you download, but they will take some time. Flash streaming is also an option on each shoot and they have quick buffering and the ability to jump ahead immediately.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Episodes are date stamped & each comes with a scene synopsis, tagged & cross-linked detailed info: who, where, categories, actors, etc.
  • Many user & community features are offered as well as live cam shows & porn star interviews.

The Cons

  Not a Large Site, Slow Updates.

Updates average about two times per month so Network access is necessary to keep users entertained in between. On its own, My Friend's Hot Girl is still somewhat of a small site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a text list model index for the porn stars that appear on this site, but lack of thumbnail preview pics is limiting.
  • Too many ads and up-sells on member's area pages. The design has enough going on as it is, the banner ads only add to the cluster and confusion.
  • Many of the webmodels here are well-known stars, so while the scenes are original, the content is not so unique.
  • Pics could be larger at this point.

Bottom Line

Backstabbing friends who are willing to cheat with their bestfriends girl, in HD!

Naughty America is all about fantasy themed porno scenes and this is where you'll find hot cheating girls fucking their boyfriends friend. Apparently Updates might not come in too often but the super high quality videos and Network access are enough to make this site worth recommending.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot women having sex with their boyfriends' friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(2.6GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
They appear to offer all exclusive content, and shoot everything themselves I believe. There are quite a few recognizable models.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB-5GB
WMV = ~250-750MB
Mobile = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent HD level.
4K quality now being offered.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.
Social media networks.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 671
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
HD flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
480p and 720p formats also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(updates average 2x per month)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (174) 0 11-29-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"One of the best NA has to offer"
12-19-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-15 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
11-20-13 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
11-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-28-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
10-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
09-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
01-28-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-15