Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4565 Sites
2. Videos - 2229 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » My Friend's Hot Girl Review
Last Update: 02-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

My Friend's Hot Girl

Pay Site

This site lets you feed your fantasy of doing fun and nasty things to your friend's sexy girlfriend.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about myfriendshotgirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $14.95  Our Price $17.76 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-24-12.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 73+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 73+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Forum, archived Naughty America live shows, interviews.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 02-16-14
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-04-14 (as of 02-16-14)
Details: Around three photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-16-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Friend's Hot Girl Review by Maggie My Friend's Hot Girl

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 16, '14 , Written Jan 10, '14
Intro

My Friend's Hot Girl asks how many times you've wanted to fuck your best friend's girl. Naughty America explores this fantasy with My Friend's Hot Girl. Sexy models get it on in naughty cheating scenes in exclusive high definition scenes, plus network access is included, for $18 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection of hot hardcore scenes.

These are all sexy, original scenes featuring hot models who can't keep their hands off their boyfriends' friends. The guys come over to help out with something at the house or are hanging out without the boyfriend around, and one thing quickly leads to another. They promise to keep it their little secret, as blowjobs, pussy licking, and plenty of sex takes place. It's a hot, entertaining collection done in the Naughty America style you know and love.

  High quality content.

All of the scenes here look great, particularly the newer scenes which are high definition downloadable mp4s. They play at 1920 x 1080 (there's also a 1280 x 720 option) and up to 8000k. These scenes are super sharp and really gorgeous. The older scenes drop off a bit but overall content quality is solid.

  Easy to navigate.

Everything on the site is correctly tagged and categorized so it's easy to get around. If you're enjoying a particular star, location, partner, or sex act, all you have to do is click the tag with the scene to see more just like it. It's a very well-organized and user-friendly site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. You've got Flash in 3 quality settings, wmv in 2 quality settings (clips and full-length) and mov in clips and full-length, and 3 full-length mp4 options. They've got the bases covered.
  • They've got a really active, entertaining forum. There are thousands of threads and more being added every day. I was really impressed with the actual community on this network.
  • Members also get access to the entire Naughty America network, a collection of 26 other reality sites. Their sites are packed with entertaining original hardcore that members are sure to love.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join My Friend's Hot Girl at a special discount price of $18 a month, a huge savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Not a large site.

My Friend's Hot Girl launched two years ago and is still on the small side. There are currently just 70 scenes online. While each scene includes both pictures and videos, there just aren't enough scenes online at this point. Hopefully the weekly updates they're posting will take care of that issue soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial provides access to only part of the collection.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. They lead to a somewhat cluttered design.

Bottom Line

Loved the hot HD scenes and user-friendly set-up; just needs growth!

My Friend's Hot Girl is another great site by Naughty America! The scenes are sexy and entertaining, and the video quality is beautiful. The site is user-friendly and updates are rolling in at a solid pace, keeping the small site growing. With the network access and discount price, it's a good enough value to check it out even now as the site grows. I'll definitely be back to check out this hot site again in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of hot women having sex with their boyfriends' friends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~1.4GB
WMV = ~600MB
MOV = ~200MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) and mp4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 and 1920x1088
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Daily live shows with network models.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Interviews.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1000 x 670
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Near instant buffer.
Great quality.
Smooth playback.
3 quality options.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 marcdc1 (165) 0 11-29-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"One of the best NA has to offer"
12-19-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
11-18-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-28-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
03-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-28-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-16-14